Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

Beautiful pictures that are modern, yet cozy all at the same time. We were skeptical about buying art sight unseen, but are completely ecstatic about this purchase. The are beautiful, and interesting and amazingly affordable (especially when compared to like-size stuff out there now). We are looking at other pieces from this artist from overstock. Thanks for the excellent packing and uber-quick delivery. And just to summarize - we are more than satisfied customers. Thanks Judy P., thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oh so very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Judy Paul
 from Maryland,  Dec 5, 2013

This is the second Judy Paul piece I have purchased through Overstock. Colors are what they seem on the computer screen. The peice is fun to look at "up close" with all the details and makes a great statement piece. It now hangs in my living room ( vaulted ceilings) after a stint in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas art
 from seattle,wa,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased this with Ouside In II and hang them next to each other. They are beautiful oversize canvas prints with nice complimentary colors. They are mostly grey, brown, and green with touches of blue and red. I found it easy to choose a couple of the colors and tie that into my textiles (love the green color, it's a green apple shade). The prints are not textured like some other options, so they have a smooth like finish over the canvas. If you are looking for something with more texture or 3D effect, these are not for you, but the quality and colors are perfect for my space, so I didn't care about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expect complements here.
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Aug 30, 2012

This is huge and having a large wall is necessary. I have received many complements on it and find that its abstract quality is very appealing, which is something I worried about prior to ordering it. Though having clear colors of greens and golds. the background makes it very neutral in almost any room. I found it reasonably priced as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an oil on canvas painting with no external frame, but only the canvas stretcher, which is not seen, but allows for hanging properly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 29, 2012

Love the art work! Fits beautifully in my living room. I needed something large and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

This looks beautiful in my bedroom! Has great blue and brown colors with a hint of green. Saw something similar at World Market and this price was much better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp and inviting
 from Michigan,  Jul 31, 2012

Art is always very personal, so the difference between a five star review and a three star review can be as simple as personal taste? I'm an art teacher and I bought both II and III in this series, and am wow'd by them both. I put them in a very small summer cottage bedroom wall space with only 8 ft. Ceilings and they took on the drama of wall panels, they are stunning! They anchor the room as furniture would!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality frame that holds the obvious beautiful art work!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

I loved this when I saw it online and it is even prettier in person. I had not seen all the other canvas art the same artist had for sale besides this one, but I am glad I got this one. It fits perfectly in my dining area, adds depth and color to my kitchen. It is a perfect match against my chocolate maple flooring, white cabinets, and and Green Tea color walls. Love it! Oh and it is a large piece, so it really adds grandeur to an otherwise empty area of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 1, 2012

I really LOVE this piece. It pulls all the colors of my house together. I am looking for another place in my house to put a companion piece. My mother-in-law even gave it a thumbs up!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stretched canvas, looks like an original
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Impressive
 from Michigan,  Jul 2, 2011

This is a big and impressive print. I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful Painting.
 from Houston,Tx,  Jun 28, 2011

Its a beautiful painting.. It fills up a huge blank wall. The size is very good for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Huge! Happy!
 from Brookings, SD,  Apr 8, 2011

I was so happy with the color and size. I have a modern home decor and it fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought this canvas and the matching 'outside in' They are HUGE! I live in a small apartment and they take up most of my wall (I put them next to each other) The only thing I would like a little different is the color.. the picture they have on here makes it seem a lot brighter, the green, red, and some shades of blue are not as bright as the pic. Its still wonderful though!! I am in love with them, I always catch myself staring at them lol : ]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefectomundo!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I'd been looking for a large, colorful, contemporary picture to hang on a wide, open wall in my just-remodeled family room. This one looked like what I was looking for, and after reading the other reviews, I decided to order it. I don't usually buy artwork on the internet as I've found it often doesn't look like it did on my computer screen, particularly color-wise. Boy, am I glad I didn't follow my usual hesitation about online artwork--this picture is beautiful and fits perfectly with my decor. It was packed well, and it arrived promptly and undamaged. I liked it so much I ordered a second companion picture for another wall in the same room. Thanks, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool contemporary art
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2010

Love this picture! The colors are true to what you see online and the size is great being a bigger piece. I was not disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought