Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Love this Love this
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

Though skeptical about ordering art sight unseen, we took a chance with the outside in II & III set, and are in LOVE! To tell the truth, this is my favorite of the series - and i love the series. They really make an impact without totally dominating the room. We are so suprisingly happy about our purchases that we are currently looking at other Judy Paul pieces from Overstock. Shipping and packing? FAST AND WELL DONE! Thanks Judy, thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite even after 4 yers
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2014

Everyone always comments on this piece when they come in my house. I have had it almost 5 years and it still makes me happy every time I look at it. It's even better looking in person... colors are super vivid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jun 8, 2013

I was hesitant to buy because some reviews said the product didn't look right because it was a glicee but it is fantastic! It looks beautiful in my home and is a substantial piece. Friends and family compliment it and I couldn't be happier. I need to save my pennies and buy a few more by this artist! If you like this piece, don't hesitate, buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exemplary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great prints
 from seattle,wa,  Oct 17, 2012

I purchased both I and II and hang them next to each other. They look great and I get lots of compliments on the colors and design. Shipped fast and in perfect condition. They really accent my light gray walls and the nice variety of colors (apple green, red, light blue, gray and tan) made it easy for me to tie together my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 29, 2012

Love this piece! Itworks very well with its companion, "Outside In II'. I needed something large for my living room and this was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the painting
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

We are glad to find this painting to hang over the fireplace. Great colors and subjects. Matches our furniture and atmosphere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of "art" for the price
 from Seattle,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a good piece to fill space. I would not pass this off as a high quality work, but it does compliment original works nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; basic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture...
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 1, 2011

The colors and texture of this print are very comforting. I have it hanging in my home office. Be reminded that it is quite large, if you have the high ceilings it's a nice filler for a tall wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product. A good buy for the price and size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

Picture came packaged very well and was in perfect condition. Looks exactly like picture online. Well worth the price for such a large canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Northern NV,  May 11, 2011

We recently purchased a fixer-upper and wanted a change in decor without spending a ton. In the past we've always had taupe walls, but decided to liven it up a bit and go with a silvery-blue. I was concerned our dark woods and brown/green furniture wouldn't "match" and wanted something to tie it together - this picture was the answer! It blends everything together perfectly - a good choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal point!
 from OH,  Apr 24, 2011

This work of art captures anybody's eyes in my living room. I have a collection of arts of natures, and this one is standing out among those.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 19, 2011

I really love this picture, it is exactly what I wanted. I have spent a lot of time looking for the right piece, with the right feel and the right colors. This is a perfect fit. I love it so much that I think I will purchase the corresponding piece and hang them together on my large living room wall. It arrived on time and packaged very nicely. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is exactly what I was expecting, based on what I saw online. I was pleasantly surprised by this, I was pretty sure it wouldn't resemble what I saw on the site. This was a great purchase and it is exactly what I wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, colors are awesome!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the picture is actually better than I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin'
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2011

Lovin' Judy Paul! This picture is absolutely fantastic. I am remodeling my family room and this perfect. Hanging it over a fireplace that is all stone, and STUNNING! Overstock never disappoints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Houston TX,  Nov 20, 2010

I had my eye on this piece for a long time before I finally went ahead and purchased it. I also got Oustside in III and hung them next to each other. I love the colors and get lots of compliments on them. My only regret is waiting so long to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 23, 2010

The picture is absolutely beautiful! Just refinished kitchen and dining room and it is perfect piece for above buffet table. The colors are gorgeous. Looks like a million bucks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from ON,  Aug 25, 2010

I just love this canvas. Looks exactly as pictured. I have this in a small room and I thought it might be a bit too big when it arrived, but it actually ended up looking stunning when hung in the small room. Arrived in great condition. Great piece for a great price. Thank you, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from SoCal Desert,  Jul 29, 2010

I absolutely love the work of Judy Paul. This piece is a great size and looks awesome in our living room. Shipping was fast and packaged carefully. Now I just need to decide which one to purchase next!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside in II by Judy Paul
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 15, 2010

This is a beautiful canvas. It is true to the colors pictured on my computer screen. Its large and exactly what I wanted to fill some space, (I also got a companion piece). Her work is very unique and fun. Delivery was very prompt, and it was packaged extremely well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellen
 from Nebraska,  Dec 13, 2009

This is absolutely beautiful .I bought it along with another of Judy Paul's pics and they are great pieces for a large entry way. I stop and admire them everyday .Excellent quality and shipped well TOO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top