Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and beautiful art piece
 from Connecticut,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this to hang over my living room sofa and I could not be more pleased. The piece has a collage feel to it. It is a substantial size...I don't need any additional artwork on the wall over my sofa. The colors are very pleasing. I am going for a spa look in my living room with many shades of brown and aqua. My wall is an aqua color and the picture really pops. Looks like a very expensive piece from a local gallery. The beauty of this piece is that it would be suitable for a modern home or a cottage style home, for a younger person or an older person alike. Perfect for a bedroom or living room. Very versatile piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subdued Colors
 from KC,  Nov 10, 2010

This picture is very pretty but much more subdued than I expected. I didn't find the colors as bright in person as they appear to be online. The overall effect is light and airy. If you're looking for something with lots of punch and drama, this might not be the best bet. It didn't quite work where I intended to put it, so I tried several other spots in the house trying to find a good fit. It looks much, much better on a dark background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this picture
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

I have this in my dining room over a buffet and it's just perfect. It makes me happy every time I see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

We put it in the sitting room. The color looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece!
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  May 16, 2012

This painting is perfect in my living room where I have light gray walls, dark gray couch and hardwood floors. My decor is transitional, and this piece just ties in very nicely. Not to mention there are so many colors (grays, blues, browns, greens, and rust). I have two long vases on my fireplace that are apple green and needed to tie them into the rest of the room; this picture was the perfect solution. It is also light weight and easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Judy Paul fan
 from NY, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Lovely! Enjoying this painting everyday.. really adds to our living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meander11 judy paul
 from davenport, Iowa,  Feb 16, 2012

I love love love this art. It is hanging proudly over the mantel, and it pops. I would highly recommend any of Judy Paul's canvases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from St Paul, MN,  Jan 8, 2012

Arrived just as pictured, packaged perfectly - looks lovely in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece of artwork!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 22, 2011

I absolutely love this picture. My office walls are blue and there is just enough blue in it to make it coordinate well. Colors include blue, green, brown, beige, gray and few touches of terracotta/burnt red. Just do NOT expect this to be be in bright vivid colors. It is a soft, relaxing theme and that is exactly what I wanted. I like the birds however there is so much more to reflect on as you study the picture. I plan to place accents in my room in that terracotta color. It even came with a picture wire on the back and I love that I don't have to try to "level" it as I hang it! I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have seen a few comments regarding the colors not being vivid or bright. That is not what this picture is about!! It is perfect in my opinion in the colors presented. Nice and subtle! I picked it for my office because there is so much in this piece to reflect on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this painting! The colors are very muted like the picture shows but they all flow together really well. It was the perfect accent for my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are actually right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Haven't had any issues with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, large canvas
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 16, 2011

The colors don't appear as bright in person, but I'm still satisfied with the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 14, 2011

I had an enormous wall to fill and this painting along with the companion piece fill it up beautifully. It's colorful without being over the top and it is just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden Images
 from nevada,  Dec 8, 2010

The artwork arrived on time and was packed perfectly. The quality is very good and the size is even better. The print is numbered and signed and comes with authentication paperwork. We also purchased Meander l for another wall in our bedroom. It looks ever better with both of them. There is more color in this one then Meander l but both are excellent. When you look closely there are hidden images...kinda cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Subtle Beauty
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 16, 2010

I love this art piece. It is a print but the way the soft blue, gray, pops of brighter green and red in the collage made it looked like an original. From far it is beauty blend of soft color and complement the light green wall in my home. Close up you discover the fragments in the collage that blended well together. An interesting piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meander II Canvas
 from Mayville, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

Very happy with my choice, although bigger than I thought. Speedy and well packaged delivery. Decorating my bedroom around this using the colors in the canvas. I think it will be great! Also great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 7, 2010

Bought this piece for a large living room wall, and have received many compliments from artistic friends. The colors are gorgeous, and it has some depth and dimension. The quality of the reproduction is great, and it does have some texture on the canvas. I wavered before ordering this, but am glad I did. Was also pleased to see that the artist is actually from the same city I live in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great over bed
 Aug 23, 2010

got it to hang over my bed, and am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jun 1, 2010

I love this picture and it looks GREAT in my office! I get lots of complements on it as well! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Mentor, OH,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought this picture to put above my bed. It brightens the room and looks absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought