Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from South of Boston,MA,  Aug 5, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. The art style is not what i usually gravitate towards but there was something about it that grabbed me and the colors are perfect for my newly done over family room. The packaging was very good also. This is the 5th item I bought from Overstock and I've been happy with all of them. It is a great site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as pictured
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

This is a beautiful and unique piece. Fast delivery and easy to hang. It looks beautiful on a large wall in my master bath! I will buy from Overstock again and buy more of Judy Paul. Great price, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice - canvas is thick, frame is a good weight - not too heavy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meander I
 from kansas,  Feb 15, 2011

I Love this picture. It is beautiful in person too. The only thing I would say is I wish the frame was a little heavier. I would definitely recommend this picture and all her pics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice~Very impressed.
 from nevada,  Dec 8, 2010

The artwork arrived on time and was packed perfectly. The quality is very good and the size is even better. The print is numbered and signed and comes with authentication paperwork. It looks amazing over my bed. My husband bought me this one and after we hung it looked so nice that we purchased Meander ll for another wall in our bedroom. It looks ever better with both of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meander I
 from Reno,  Sep 6, 2010

Fast shipping and arrived in perfect shape. Vibrant colors true to example shown. Beautiful piece for a large wall. Extremely pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

This is an interesting piece. I put this up in my office on a wall in the hallway and I have to say when I walk by it I find it compelling. I think the image is a bit unexpected with the shapes superimposed on the design underneath. It's not super shiny, which is nice. There really isn't any texture, which would be nice, but it's still a good piece for the price. I would recommend it. I wasn't sure if I'd like it, but I have to say it's a pleasant change from what most artwork looks like. It's not too modern and not too literal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were slightly more muted in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and airy
 from houston tx,  Jun 7, 2010

I needed something big to go over my bed in a large room with a cathedral ceiling and this really fit the bill. It's very graphic and colors are true to the representation on line. Arrived in just a couple of days with no problems. I'm very pleased and it was easy to hang; even though it's big, it is very light and I hung it by myself. I looks gorgeous in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome canvas!
 Apr 28, 2010

I saw this in a store almost a year ago and it was twice the price I paid for it on Overstock! It looks great in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors were a little more pastel than I had imagined, but it's really nice. I will likely buy more from this artist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2010

This work of art is even nicer in person than the picture on the website. The piece is nicely textured and the colors are lovely. It looks perfect in our living room. Make sure you know the dimensions, it is very large, but perfect for our bare walls!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Sep 24, 2009

It's a really cool and beautiful piece of art, and the perfect size to fill a large wall. I'm convinced I will also have to buy Meander II. The shipping was extremely speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT Arrived Damaged.
 from Richmond, VA,  May 22, 2009

This item is beautiful and is exactly what we were looking for to go over our bed. The center support for the canvas was broken when it arrived and did stretch the canvas a bit but we were able to knock it back into place and the canvas relaxed enough that you don't notice it.. though it does hang oddly because of it. Perfect size though and totally worth the expense! I should also say that we ordered Meander II at the same time and that piece arrived in perfect condition with no damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top