Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE IT and so will you!
 from McAllen, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

I am so glad I decided to purchase this print! Worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 from California,  Apr 22, 2013

I really like this print. It has brightened up my office space and I would recommend it to another customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this art!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 2, 2012

This piece of art (and the other "Get Out" that I bought at the same time are wonderful. They are a perfect mix of contemporary colors and lines with traditional elements (like the birds) and unexpected twists (such as the color dots and the random line-drawn humans that are scattered in the background. I got each piece for two very long barren walls in my hallway, and they have proven to be the perfect solution... especially with one of the ceiling track lights on each. My house is an odd contemporary-looking beach house cottage mix (I know, right?), and I also have lots of traditional primitive and antique pieces that I won't part with. So finding artwork (especially oversized) that can bridge that gap isn't easy. THIS IS IT! I love this art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Iowa,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought this to hang on a large wall in the waiting room of my office. It is a large piece and needs a large wall. It is visually interesting and works well for my purpose. It gives people something to look at without having anything disturbing in the mix. Very lightweight and easily hung.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture was on lightweight canvas and the images were sharp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly as represented in the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Out II
 from Corpus Christi TX,  Feb 18, 2012

Actually got this and Get Out I together. It lends a contemporary and slightly humorous theme to our 30's bungalow living room, It coordinates well with the arts and crafts furnishings and provides a bright contrast to the dramatic terra cotta color of the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, from a distance it does resemble the original collage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Large
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2012

It is beautiful. Wife hated it at first--kind of shocked I think. I convinced her to go with it and we've gotten nothing but unsoliciited compliments. Now she's sold. Its pretty big. Perfect for a large hard to decorate wall I had. Seems to go well with a lot of different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Paul "Get Out 11" Over sized Canvas ARt
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 25, 2012

I change my oversized canvas art seasonally in my covered porch and this was a perfect winter piece. It is delightful. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 10, 2011

Everyone who sees it LOVES it! It arrived in about 3 days really well packed. So glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Piece of Art
 from San Diego,  Sep 2, 2011

I was hesitant to buy art online but happy I pulled the trigger on this piece. I had never heard of this artist before Overstock but I love all her pieces and will most likely buy more. Zero complaints here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major statement piece.
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 25, 2011

This large piece of artwork will make a dramtic statement in my bedroom where i have a large wall that needs filling! I was planning to put it in my living room but after seeing it I think it will be difficult to incorporate other decor with this so a more quirky piece like this is better suited for somewhere other than my main living space. It is very lightweight and comes wired and ready to hang. Im very satified!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 4, 2010

I love this print, as does my whole family. We love looking for things we haven't noticed yet within. I love the quality of the canvas...looks great in our living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Out II
 from Augusta , Ga,  May 27, 2010

I had purchased the Judy Paul canvas Get Out I and liked it so much I bought the accompaning canvas for my guest room. The colors are beautiful, it was light, and very easy to hang. I have loved every picture I have every purchased at Overstock. I have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  May 19, 2010

This is beautiful. I bought this along with the matching "Get Out I" and have one hanging above the other in the big space above my fireplace. There are such great details, I find something new in these every time I look at them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NYC, NY,  May 12, 2010

Picture looks great in my living room. Very cool and different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 5, 2010

Amazing piece. It really added a conversation piece to our living room. Everytime we look at it we find somehting new that we like or that stands out differently. Really interesting contemporary art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful (reproduction art
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 12, 2009

I am not a fan of reproduction art. But on a tighter budget am forced to buy some printed artwork for my new home, just purchased in July. I love, love, love this piece in my home. My "artsier" friends with enormous budgets have commented on how much they like this it and how well it fits my home. I will most certainly buy other of Judy Paul and hope to find other artist on Overstock to love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top