Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Judy Paul Rocks!
 from ATL,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this picture and it's size! Don't hesitate to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly in our home!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

This piece of art is really beautiful. The colors are bright yet subtle..The color of my room has blues/oranges/yellow/brown and this works almost too perfectly. I purchased it for it's abstract nature. I love abstract art and my only complaint is the the man on the upper right of the picture. I contemplated returning it because I just didn't "Get" how he fit into the whole piece. In person he's less abstract and the sketch of him is rather large and dark and very UN abstract compared to the rest of the picture. Maybe this was the painter's goal. But I prefer one or the other. I was unable to see this online. I don't know if it would have changed my mind because I love all other aspects of this piece and the colors were so perfect. I'm anal about small things like that so if the drawing of the man against a more abstract piece doesn't bother you, it's lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar but needed larger picture of piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but unable to see picture in full view
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing picture
 from the Woodlands, TX,  Sep 8, 2010

This is my favorite picture in my house. I picked a burnt orange for my dining room and was having a hard time finding something to tone it down...this picture works beautifully. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the colors. It's unique and fun to watch others check it out. Thank you Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way different in actual size
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2011

The picture online looks lovely, but in person everything is so enlarged and material is like a rough canvas. At a distance it's fine, but up close it's disappointing. Colors look more vital and crisp in photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is rather grainy on the side of the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is taken at a distance for a reason.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2011

This is a very pretty playful piece. The colors are great and it looks even better in person that on site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indy,  Jul 7, 2010

I havae been searching for many months to find art that represented my style and colors. Judy Paul art is awesome. I have also purchased another piece from her. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the painting
 from Washington DC,  May 7, 2010

Much better quality in person than expected. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Feb 7, 2013

I was so disappointed when I received this print. I carefully read all the reviews first, and other customers seemed so happy with it. I loved the image shown, but when i received the 40 x 40 inch print it was as if a 12 x 12 inch had been blown up, losing all color integrity. Also, the canvas/print materials were also of a very low caliber - very shiny and without any texture whatsoever. Oh well, it wasn't expensive and I returned it. Wish I could afford one of Judy Pauls originals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible. faded no vibrancy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

I am stager and use art in homes all the time. This is like a photo of an art piece that someone printed out on their inkjet and just pulled over a frame. Very generic. No texture, no actual paint. Way overpriced for what it is. I frequently buy this kind of canvas art in the $150-$300 range and this just doesn't cut it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork
 from MI,  Dec 9, 2011

I really liked the artwork and the organic approach this artist has to their work. The reproduction is fair, and I wish the image was a little crisper - which would require a higher resolution print. But the price was right, and I am happy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good, if anything slightly softer in person than on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected, the resolution of the print could be sharper, but overall I am pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from minneapolis,  Nov 18, 2011

I ordered the picture and received it within days. It was packaged great! I love the colors and movement in the picture! It is moden and catches your eye right away - does NOT blend into the wall. It really looks great on my large living room wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as seen on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above average
 from Cedar Hill, Texas,  Sep 8, 2011

I liked the abstract quality of this art but was taken aback by the dull colors that seemed worsened by lighting. The scale of the piece is great to fill the void of an expansive wall but at the end of the day, I returned it because of the dull color only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were not as sharp as I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as indicated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas
 Jan 31, 2015

Fabulous pic. Wonderful size. Looks stunning on wall. So many things to capture the eye. Many colors to match any decor yet neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2013

Have been looking for a long time for the perfect piece to hang over my fireplace. I was hesitant to buy because of comments about the man in the corner, however he looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for outside, kept for inside
 from Long Beach, ca,  May 9, 2013

I purchased this for outside and kept it for inside. It lightens up the space from what I had previously and matches famously with my decor. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like everything about it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and I received many compliments at my past dinner party.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Paul Art
 from Santee CA,  Dec 18, 2012

We have had many compliments on this picture the art itself and the colors. Fits perfectly in my home, has the same colors I have used in my living room so blends nicely as well and brightens up the space. All and all I am enjoying this purchase very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from West Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I wrote a review for Judy Paul's "Deep" print that will be a bit more throrough than this one. I got the 2 prints to had side by side and they look great! Good quality for the price, don't expect a gallery print, but great colors and quite unique. I'm very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking picture with great colors.
 from California,  Aug 30, 2012

I love shopping on overstock.com. Its the best for bargains. This painting is a fine example of their good quality products. I love the colors and subject matter. It,s exactly what I envisioned for over the table on a good size wall. Very Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. In person it has more life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality from a distance. Close up is not bad but it is a great buy and a great size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

Beautiful piece for a light space where something stodgy just won't do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Piece of art
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I love Judy Paul's contemporary art work. I chose this painting because it is interesting. Hard to figure out what is going on in the painting so I will never get tired of looking at it. The colors are bright. I bought 4 Judy Paul canvas art paintings from Overstock in the last 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are bright and vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the kind of art work that I will not get tired of looking at overtime. I purchased 4 of Judy Paul's art from overstock. I love her work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is accurate. The size of the painting is great for lots of wall space/goes well in a room with high vaulted ceilings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought