Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plain Jane - it is what it is - not bright light
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a basic rather boring ceiling light but if that is all you want, go for it. Its easy to change bulbs in it. The glass dome is frosted and thick, which may add to quality of the light, but not quality of life----it doesn't put out enough light for kitchen use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from FL,  Sep 4, 2014

Very understated and elegant, this light was a fantastic find at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jubilee 2-light Flush-mount Ceiling Light
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 8, 2011

Nice light, I liked having two light bulbs for more lighting in my bathroom and laundry room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from cape cod, massachusetts,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this light for my bathroom when we remodelled. I could not find one I liked at the home stores. I needed more lght so I got the 2 bulb model. When it came in 2 days and was beautiful glass, I was shocked. It looks SOOOO nice that I ordered another one for my other bathroom. My husband thoght it was too big but when he installed it, he thought it looked Ć«legant!"Couldn't be happier. Similar models are over $100

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Bright
 from NY,  Sep 1, 2010

These lights look good and were easy to install. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome ceiling light
 from Boston,  Aug 8, 2010

I returned these as I didin't like the look of them when i received them. They looked cheap. I settled for a brushed nickle product with frosted swirl on the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 12, 2010

Used this in a bathroom remodel and it gives good light and looks modern and clean. Was also easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jubliee 2-light Flush-mount Celiling Light
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 20, 2010

This was one of many light fixtures I ordered from Overstock.com during a 9-week remodeling job to our home. Every light fixture, mirror and towel bar set was well made, attractive and reasonable. I must admit, I enjoyed being able to shop for all of these items from home. It saved me a lot of time and anguish in my selection process. I also appreciated the speed with which I received each order. The remodeling contractor was impressed I had everything available at the time they were to be installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought