Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice Sofa & Loveseat Set. Comfortable!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 4, 2013

I was a bit skeptic to order this set online but I'm so happy I did! They are not only beautiful but they are very comfortable! Very happy with the Sofa & Loveseat! I wish I had seen that this set also comes with a single chair but too late now. It will cost more to order that pc separate so if you're looking for 3pcs please make sure to look for it. The set comes in 3pcs and in 2pcs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Jonesboro, AR.,  Jan 8, 2013

We love our new loveseat & sofa. It is elegant, pretty, and it was very affordable. It shipped earlier than they said. Unfortunatelly the shipping company refused to put it in the house because they were instructed not to open the package, so they put it in the garage and I had to open it and move the massive pieces on my own. It is not heavy, it was just big. Once my husband came home from work it was assembeled in no time, and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa and loveseat
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

Nice sofa for the price-terrible delivery...I waited for a month for it-it was in AZ, but no one contacted me until I contat the big"O" and they took care of it for me-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

After I finally received the correct couch (they sent me the wrong one) I was pleased with this couch. It needs to be broken in a bit but I think it is good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, not the best but it will do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Piece living room set
 from Maine,  Aug 26, 2014

First time ever ordering a living room set on line....I was surprised at how nice this set is. Very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Joyce 11 Sofa and Loveseat set is good and co
 from Newark,NJ.07112,  Oct 10, 2013

Good and comfortable. The materials are good. the foam is not eno

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from EHT, NJ,  Oct 7, 2013

It is a nice set, not exactly sure if it's the best value. The cushions do not have the springs inside them. It looks very nice in my living room, I should mention that the living room is not big. The set itself is a good size, but the seating part of the couches is pretty narrow, making it not necessarily the most comfortable set. But overall, I think I'm pretty happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected
 from Vancouver, wa,  Jun 6, 2013

Received sofa and loveseat 5 days after my order. Had everything unpacked and assembled in 30 minutes. Slightly firm, smell and soft/supple feel of leather. Very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought