Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Jovi Products
 from Central Illinois,  Jul 19, 2011

This pillow is prettier in person. The colors are exactly as shown. You should know that the back of the pillow is red which works fine for me, but may not work for everyone. I have purchased other Jovi products and they have all been very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

I really liked this pillow because of the colors and the design. It is soft fabric as it made of cotton. The flower design looks fabulous on my bed, but I do wish the pillows were just a tad bigger. Maybe by just a few inches. I ordered two pillows and one did have a pull. So I am currently in the process of exchanging. Otherwise, I do love the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

This pillow is very cute! The background is actually a little more creamy/beige than yellow, but the floral colors shown are right on. The pillow is well made, and the dingly/dangly balls on the sides are adorable. The back is solid red. I originally ordered two of these, but got another one for a different room as well. A great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is closer to cream/beige than yellow. Other colors very close, nice and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Feb 16, 2011

I like these pillows a lot and would buy them again, but the pompoms on the sides are not sewn on well. I had 2 fall off in the first 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take off the pom-poms!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 12, 2012

The pillows are on par with Target quality pillows. They're not super fancy but they're just what I needed to spruce up my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow background is more beige in person. The other side of the pillow is bright red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pom-poms were not sewn on well. They look ridiculous anyway so just cut them off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop of color
 from southwest florida,  Apr 5, 2013

a very cute pillow if you need a popod color and fun somewhere. A great buy to mux and match!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

I actually love this pillow. It looks even better in person than online. The stitching (all the flowers are stitched-- this is not printed fabric) is nice and makes the design pop against the simpler background. I may have missed it in the description, but make note that the backing of the pillow is red, a good true red. There is also ball fringe on each end of the pillow which is red. This works in my room, but it might make this pillow a "no go" for some purposes. It does tend to wrinkle up some when someone leans back against it for a while, and the wrinkles don't fall out easily. The pillow has a lot of impact, and gets your attention in a good way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant, just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as it went.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Santa Monica,  Jan 26, 2012

Love these cute pillowsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the top beautiful!
 from Meridian, MS,  Oct 24, 2011

If your looking for something that you won't find in your average store with all the quality and not high price then these are the pillows you want. I however would not leave them where the dogs will lay on them which they would enjoy because of there soft plushness. When I am looking for the unusual and unique without paying the designer price I always check and usually purchase from overstock. Have never had any problems with any order and the delivery time has always been amazing. Can't say enough good things! Thanks again O.com ..... :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rich looking with no gaps between the stitches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect although you have to see them to really see the beauty and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olyjoe
 from queens new york,  Sep 15, 2011

I was surprise to see how quickly they delivered my order. I am happy with my purchase, the quality is good and the color is just as described. i am considering purchasing a pair for my sister.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 25, 2011

Love this pillow. We have it on our "paprika" couch and it goes perfectly! We have had one of the little balls fall off of the side, but that's probably from my husband using it for lounging and not for decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty accurate. The red may be just a smidge darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Pretty embroidery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice except for pom-poms.
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

Nice pillow except pom-poms falling off left and right. I ordered 4 of these and pom poms falling off coming out of the box and fall off everyday. Besides that, I like the pattern and he fact that the pillow cover is zippered so you can remove for cleaning or replace the insert when need be. Color is accurate to what I saw on-line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pillow except pom-poms falling off left and right. I ordered 4 of these and pom poms fell off coming out of the box and fall off everyday. Besides that, I like the pattern and he fact that the pillow cover is zippered so you can remove for cleaning or replace the insert when need be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pillows!
 from Springfield, IL,  May 16, 2011

Some reviewers were unhappy that the "ball tassels" fell off. This hasn't happened and these pillows are being used daily. Colors are true to pic. Wanted something bright and fun for spring - these fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow but poor construction!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a gorgeous pillow to look at but not to use. As soon as we leaned back on it, a pom-pom fell off. I've had it two weeks and it's already lost five pom-poms (and we stopped using it after we lost the first two) and there's no way to sew them back on (as if I had the time!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart shortly after delivery
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 11, 2011

We ordered two of these, and the pillows themselves seem to be well-stitched and true to color. However, the little decorative red balls that are hanging from the ends are terribly insecure. A few fell off right out of the box, and if you brush against the pillows lightly more will come off. Some are well-stitched, most are just hanging by a thread. Either Overstock will have to issue a partial refund to us (they'd still be great pillows once we cut off the remaining red balls), or they'll be going straight back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2011

I really like this pillow. It's perfect with any decor. I do wish the balls on the pillow would stay on a bit more though. A few have fallen off already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 26, 2010

Beautifully made, the stitching is high quality, and the colors are vibrant and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, but not exactly as pictured
 from Boston,  Dec 23, 2010

I love this pillow. The beige background is actually much darker than it appears in the photo. My sofa is a golden color and it's a prettly close match fortunately. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow!
 from Washington State,  Dec 20, 2010

I am actually surprised at what a nice quality pillow this is. Very well made, beautiful embroidery, and so nice to have the hidden zipper to enable removing the insert for cleaning. The colors are a bit darker, the background is a darker linen color, but this does not detract at all. Very nice pillow at a nice price. This compliments our sage sofa and the gorgeous Paradise area rug that we purchased. I'm ordering another pillow right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Designer Quality
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 8, 2010

This pillow is fab! It perks up the room. Colors are as pictured, back is a red tone (not sure if that was shown).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought