Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 28, 2013

Adorable pillow, I did however, return it as the colors scheme did not work as well as I had hoped it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pillow
 from TN,  Feb 10, 2013

This accent pillow is perfect. the colors are very true the background is a nice ivory. Have had this pillow on my coach or chair in living room for over a year and it still looks great....and it does get used sometimes for a quick nap or foot cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2012

I loved the looks of these pillows and I was not disappointed in the color. The size was what I expected. The only downfall is that they weren't stuffed very full and were a little flat. I think they could have used a little more. However, with that said, I am still very satisfied with the purchase and would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but needed more filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Looks Nice
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

The pillows look great on the sofa in my formal living room. However, the feel of the product is very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Jovi Home Chamomile decorative pillow
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 21, 2012

I'm glad I found the matching decorative pillow to match my comforter. I didn't think that I would find anything that would go with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched my comforter perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow will be durable due to the material. I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pattern and color fits the description perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 3, 2011

I just love this pillow. I was looking for fun pillows to add color to my mostly neutral living room. This and a few others did the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Charming Pillow
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 29, 2011

I love, love, love this pillow. I bought it along with the Jovi Home Daisy Decorative Pillow to go with my new bedding. Since my new bedding was too country for my taste, I was hoping these pillows would make it look more contemporary. While the green particularly in the matching pillow is not a lime green like I was hoping, they both really make a difference to my bedding. It's a very casual, yet modern look. I've never had a throw pillow I like as much as this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nearly. There is one spot on display that looks black on the left but it is totally white with different shades of green thread.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jovi chamomile pillow
 from Sun City Arizona,  Jun 28, 2011

just exactly as shown in catalog, very nice. wanted to get something in addition to this

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Pillow
 from Missouri,  Jun 23, 2011

This pillow is worth the money. It is very attractive and fun. Goes well with the other furniture I have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from St Louis,  Apr 24, 2011

Cute pillow but a little flatter than expected. Overall I would recommend it - cute design and adds a little pop to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

Love the finish of the product with neat embroidery. Very fresh looking colours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top