Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 16, 2014

it looks cheap and colors don't go together well as it does in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 9, 2013

The front of the pillow is exactly as shown and is really lovely. The backing is a rather course brown material. As long as the pillow isn't turned over it's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy fabric
 from orange, ca,  Feb 22, 2013

I felt, the fabric was cheap. It felt like an outdoor pillow. I wanted to use it in my family room, but it was rough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabric was more blue in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Home Blue Decorative Pillow
 from Missouri,  Feb 5, 2013

I liked the design of the pillow and the colors were fine.........however, the backing was kind of paper like cloth and makes the pillow need to be treated carefully. I'm concerned that it won't hold up well......especially wouldn't want anyone tossing it about!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pillow is actually more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but more blue than shown
 from CA,  May 8, 2012

I love the three pillows I bought to brighten my mocha couch and to pick up different features and colors of the rug I bought on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much more blue than the photo shows -- more a deep turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2012

Pillows are just as pictured. They compliment my love seat wonderfully. They are not big, fluffy pillows, but they are just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice pillows that match lots of different decors. I have them on a dark brown couch and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, Fun with a Rich Texture
 from Groves, Tx,  Feb 4, 2012

I am very pleased with these pillows. They are more vibrant in person than I expected, in a good way, and the texture is a sort of suede which is very pleasing. I ordered two of these pillows to be used in my living room and am pleased with the look. I was a little disappointed in the thickness of the pillows, however, but feel they might have just been flattened somewhat during shipping and am hoping thet will fluff up a bit once they have been outside the packing box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color indicated on the website was very acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pillow appears to be of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect turquoise pillow
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 29, 2011

this is a lovely pillow I got for the reddish couch set I am ordering..it will give a nice splash of color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2011

Looks great on the sofa or on a bed. I really loved the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ***
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this pillow. It matches my couches perfectly and gives that extra pop I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as "dull" as pictured. It's more minty green but not Miami mint green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric. THe back is all brown which looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillow
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2011

I got this pillow to add a little color to my living room and absolutely love it. The blue color is more vibrant than it appears on the website, and it brings out the color on my walls perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much brighter (and better) than it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great quality pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2011

This is really a nice and bright pillow. It looks muted on the photo, but has a lot of texture in real life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer and more beautiful in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but stiff
 from mnpls, mn,  Aug 11, 2011

This pillow is just for show. The filling is not soft or thick. The color does match the picture so it can be used as an accent pillow but don't try to use it as a pillow. I purchased it less than a month ago and the embroidery is already unraveling a bit. Pretty but useless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just for show. Embroidery is already beginning to unravel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Home Blue Decorative Pillow
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 5, 2011

The pillows are beautiful. Color matched almost perfectly with color shown. They are well made and will get much enjoyment from them. Arrived on time and will certainly purchase other items from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I am very pleased with the quality of this pillow and it's beautiful turquoise color. The color of the fabric is brighter than it shows on the picture. Pillow looks great and it compliments the chocolate color of my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Home Blue Pillow
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2010

This is a beautiful, true turquoise color, slightly lighter than the picture, embroidered pillow. The design reflects much of my North American indian design elsewhere in the room. Would buy again in an instant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made
 from Seattle,  Sep 23, 2010

The teal is exactly what I expected and works with my decor quite well. The inner petals are a dark brown which I wanted but if you need a black accent you will be disappointed. The fabric and workmanship are of high quality and loft is cushy. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Home Aqua Decorative Pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

The colors and size of the pillow were exactly as ordered and arrived in a timely manner. The stitching on the zipper enclosure is coming apart and was poorly finished. The poly-fiber fill is cheap and not of a good quality. It's one of those pillows that squishes down to nothing, not providing support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 27, 2010

Just received my pillows and will unfortunately be returning them. I was expecting more of a teal color and instead got a very turquoise blue :( The computer photo also makes it seem as though it has a satiny look but it does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought