Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Pop!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2013

Love what this pillow does for color and fun on my son's bed. However, within a week, the bottom seam came undone and now we have the loose strings all over the house -- I need to get out my sewing kit to fix it. Otherwise, very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2013

Was looking for a unique, bright green pillow and couldn't find anything in the stores around here so I took a chance on this online, not sure about the color. I have a Cantebury Peacock/Lime shag rug (from Overstock) and wanted to match that. The pillow adds just the right pop of color and texture in my living room. It isn't a soft, fluffy pillow, but I that wasn't one of my requirements so it works fine for me. Actually considering purchasing another so I have a pair. Definitley a unique pillow - if you need that bright pop of lime it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wow Factor
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 9, 2013

I would recommend to a friend which I already have......Don't hesitate if you need a splash of color............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.......they do not shed which I am thankful for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bad, bad, bad purchase, I hate it. It looks tacky and cheap. I was thinking it was more grass like to go with my zen theme, with just a pop of color. It should come with sunglasses, looks awful. I still have it in the box, I hate throwing away things, even if they are ugly, it would seem silly to send back one pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off, almost neon green in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the material was different, not grass like as depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? huh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and texture
 from Chicago area,  Oct 16, 2012

I absolutely love it. It gives my room the punch of color that it needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but scratchy
 from Jamaica,  Oct 5, 2012

It is exactly with I was expecting. I am happy with my purchase other than the fact that the material is not soft. Its decorative only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour comparision is acturate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality. The material is just alittle coarse.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW what a sweet pillow
 from Bloomington, Il,  Sep 8, 2012

Fast,fast delivery! Pillows are fantastic,description was very accurate. I bought two for my new living room and they really pop in the room. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels very high end but great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Pillow EVER!!!!!!!!!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 7, 2012

Love, love this pillow. I bought the black and white one also. The two pillows are used as throw pillows on my black suede comforter which I also purchased from Overstock. I couldn't be happier. I still squeal when I see my bed now. It looks so modern and stylish, it is FABULOUS! It took years for me to find something I was really happy with. The pillows make it fun and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is so much brighter in person. I LOVE the color! I seriously smile every time I see the pillow. It is so bright and fun!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good size pillow, it is very modern looking, the hidden zipper on the back is a plus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 12, 2012

We like the pillows. They do tend to flatten out if compressed ... but they fluff up okay too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good .. though the stuffing could be more resilliant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 8, 2012

This pillow is the cherry on top of the bedding selected for my daughter's 13 year old bed makeover. She's a lime green lover and the crazier the better so this lime green extra-fluffy fun pillow was a hit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly, however the back of the pillow is a sage green, not sure why, but don't look at that side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well made and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Chill Lime Decorative Pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I loved the look and texture of the pillow. Unfortunately the color was just too much for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is far brighter in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pillow is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate except for the color. It is definitely LIME.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought