Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sloppy art work
 from N.W. Indiana,  Feb 21, 2012

I am still using it, but with touch up acrylic paint to cover the cream spots. I would have sent this back for a replacement, but didn't want to go thru all the hassle. And, unfortunately had thrown away the packing box. I've bought canvas wrapped art before, but not thru Overstock and had no problems. I just hope nobody notices the mistakes in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were beautiful, but additionally had cream splotches on the parts that were red and very noticeable. Clearly they were not supposed to be there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd say the quality was average or less. Also, since it was canvas wrapped art, the shape at the top is not straight--it dips in the middle so the top edge is not straight across.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

I fell inlove with picture because of the colors and it did not disappoint. I am very happy with my purchase and I've received a fewcompliments on this picture. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pic
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2011

I had to take a brown marker and fill in a couple of white small dots on the pic but you couldnt tell where. I love it where I have it hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joval
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2011

Very good piece, has a nice feel to it, warm and cold balance. The colors were a bit less vivid in the print than I was hoping, but overall I'm quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was slightly less vivid than it appeared on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing to the eye
 from Exeter, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

I love this picture. Even my husband has said that it is calming to look at!!!! The price was right and I am so pleased with my purchase. Thanks Overstock.com....you have done it again!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just like shown on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This canvas was just what I wanted! Easy to hang, beautiful colors and fit exactly where I wanted it to go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great discription of the art piece given by Overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Art for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2011

While not a piece of sart I'd hang in y home, I bought this for the office. It looks nice n the wall sand I've had compliments on the art style, color and size. Gresat value. As usual, Overstocks delivery and customer serivce was spot on!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color exactly as shown
  • How is the quality of the product? quality as desxribed - remember this is a computerized copy, not hand painted original
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Landscape
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Dec 16, 2010

I'm very please with this purchase. It goes so well in the room and compliments my decor so well. It is beautiful and I really enjoy looking at it. This is my second piece of art that I purchased and would not hesitate to buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2010

Gorgeous, better in person. This piece of art completed my dining room which has sage green drapes, silver pieces and a lot of dark wood built-ins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful landscape
 from Nashville,  Jan 31, 2010

The colors are rich and very accurate to the actual product. It really pops against the wall. I find the piece quite appealing. It gives me a feeling of peace when I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous Canvas Art!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2009

Words cannot express how pleased I was when I took this out of the package ... The red is much more vibrant than depicted, as are the soothing gray-blues. I have mostly a deep red and sky-blue decor and this painting was the perfect addition. Also an absolute snap to hang! If I had seen this in a store I easily would have paid double to have it on my wall. Thanks so much, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought