Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from California,  Aug 29, 2011

I almost didn't buy this piece because of the reviews mentioning white spots and the unpainted edges but i'm so glad I tried it anyway because it is a beautiful print! The colors are even more vibrant in person and the entire picture just pops out at you. It does not look cheap at all and on my print, the edge of the frame was covered so I had no issues with that. I also had NO white spots, and while there is a white border around the canvas print itself, this is actually on the backside of the print that you can't see once it is on the wall anyway so its not an issue at all. I thought from all of the reviews that this would be a visible line but I wouldn't even notice it unless it was turned around and pointed out to me. I'm extremely satisfied with this painting and the only complaint I have (which is minor) is that there is no mounting hardware or wire included and I don't want to risk doing it myself so i'm taking it to a framer to get it done right. Its only a very minor cost and i'm still very happy with my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly too flimsy as if the canvas could be stretched tighter, but otherwise perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Macomb MI,  Dec 18, 2010

Print is absolutely beautiful and is well finished -- friends saw it propped up, when we'd just received it and hadn't yet had it framed and insisted it didn't need framing. We still opted to have it framed and it is so gorgeous. Am happy every time I look at it! Very satisfied and would recomment to anyone for whom this print's colors & mood suit their decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Chicago,  Jun 15, 2008

The painting feels rather light and cheap- but looks very nice hanging on the wall- so for the price, it was a god buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home in Tuscany painting
 from North Carolina,  Oct 19, 2011

It is a large painting with many different colors. I wish there was more white but it is just beautiful the way it is. It accents my decor and everyone wants one like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white in the painting is not as white as those on the internet page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This painting is excellent I love the size and the way it lights any room i put it in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except there was less white in it than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Illinois,  Jun 7, 2011

This painting is lovely and exactly what I wanted. So glad I decided to go for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

This print is gorgeous. It's light weight and adds a pop of color to a very small office space. The only complaint is that the edges are not painted. It would look better framed, which does then add to the cost, which was reasonable, until you purchase a dozen or more prints at a time, which I did. Colors are much prettier in person. Lots of color and looks like a high dollar piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artwork
 from Bluffton, SC,  Oct 13, 2010

'Home in Tuscany' is more beautiful in person! The hues are so bright and true to the photo shown. I love my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOVAL HOME IN TUSCANY CANVAS ART
 from MARYLAND,  Nov 14, 2011

I REALLY LIKED THE PAINTING. I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING A CANVAS SO LARGE AS I THOUGHT THE QUALITY WOULDN'T BE AS GOOD WAS TO MY SURPRISE IT WAS EXCELLENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS VERY GOOD. I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE CANVAS PAINTING WAS VERY GOOD.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE ONSITE DESCRIPTION WAS ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Picture
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this picture. I recently redid my living room & it was a perfect fit with all the new decor. It makes you feel like you are in Italy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good over my couch.
 from California,  Mar 7, 2014

It seems like a good quality picture. IT goes well with my other furniture in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Spfld, IL,  Oct 7, 2013

Couldn't be happier. Looks absolutely beautiful in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2013

I am very happy with the picture. I was a little skeptical at first thinking how good the quality would be at this price. I couldn't find anything local in stores so I went shopping online. I took the item to a professional framer to have wire put on the back to hang ($8) and the framer said the item was well made. He was impressed at how well the canvas was adhered to the framework and there was plenty of supporting framework in the back which he said he does not usually see on canvas prints. Well worth the money and beautiful artwork!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate. slightly less vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture!
 from Calif,  Jul 22, 2013

Very pleased with the picture and am looking at others right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very vibrient
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked exactly like one I have seen in many stores that I could not afford
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are perfect.
 from Fresno, California,  Mar 20, 2013

It looks beautiful on the wall and I love it. I love the look of Italy and love the family heritage it represents. Will continue with smaller Italian art over the coming months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't guess the quality, only that I love Italy (my father was born there) and the colors fit my living room perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 17, 2013

Some reviews mentioned the white stripe and others said they did not have that on their canvas so we thought we would be one of the lucky ones? That would be our only ho-hum!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great except for the white strip across the bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on and so was the reviews,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Expensive looking!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful piece of art work looks expensive and like a real oil painting. Good value for the price! Would recommend! Received many compliments on this piece. Looks elegant in my formal living room and goes with my tuscan/mediterranean decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Overall colors were more vibrant and bright than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful piece of art! Looks more expensive than it is!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely painting
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

have gotten many compliments on the painting and we are overall happy with the painting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, how ever actual painting showed some spots of paint that I think shouldn't have been there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

I love this picture. It's a large picture and a good value. It looks great...the colors are vibrant. I'm trying to decide whether to frame it because it looks great just as it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from ms,  Feb 3, 2012

fits right in my bedroom. Love the colors. I need to get one more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap art
 from DC,  Aug 12, 2009

I was so disappointed when I opened this canvas art. It is a re-print material. The art looks really cheap because the print didn't cover the edge of the frame. It should cover the edge, but this print had while line around the edge, but the line didn't straight, therefore the art look completely fake. I am really want to return it, but somehow I couldn't find the receipt that they delivered the art, plus the shipping back may cost more than this art. I have to put it in storage.Please do not make mistake like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought