Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's breathtaking!
 from hillsdale, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

When I unwrapped the painting and first saw it , it took my breath away. It is beautiful. Much better than I had imagined.I have purchased several paintings from O.com and this was the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were the same or better than pictured on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for $$
 from Denison, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

Ordered for over my fireplace in a room with very high ceilings. Had it framed and it does have that "presence" appearance. I was a little disappointed that the colors weren't more muted or perhaps "antiqued" - but I am sure over time I will not notice that fact. This picture is a reminder to me of God's promise of provision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vivid than I expected from the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from St. Louis,  Sep 8, 2011

Painting came quickly and in good condition. The colors are even more vibrant than I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking colors
 from Tennessee,  Aug 17, 2010

beautiful print on canvas...the dimensions are given, but it is large - I tried to tell my wife. We will have to put on another wall, but looks great. The first one arrived damaged. looks like fork truck peirced the box and damaged the print. Overstock was great and immediately shipped another. It arrived and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joval Birds
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 21, 2010

This painting is quite large however I wanted a large piece. The colors are true and brillant! I will enjoy this piece for some time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful painting but...
 from indiana,  Dec 19, 2013

I read all reviews prior to purchase. This painting is beautiful. However the packaging was just the cardboard box--nothing to cushion the inside. I wanted to hang this in my stairway but there are visible depressions in the canvas corresponding to dents in the packaging. From a side view, these are glaring! I didn't want to pay return shipping, so I hung it in my basement family room where the lighting doesn't show the damage. Too bad because it is quite pretty. Please overstock have them package art better!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

Beautiful. Feels like you are looking through binoculars at a group of colorful birds. Background gives depth to the picture. I like the large canvas for my ten foot ceilings. I have not decided if I will hang it in my red dining room or in my caramel colored living room above the fireplace. Picture will also go well will warm grey walls. Delivery was prompt and package arrived undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was true to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good on site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

HUGE and beautiful...not framed but makes quite a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Clearwater Florida,  Dec 4, 2009

this artwork is absolutely stunning, the colorful birds are beautiful against the muted background and very true to the picuture shown. This is a large piece and can create drama, I have mine leaning against the wall on top of an entry way buffet table, it's the first thing you see when you walk in my house.As always Overstock was great to deal with and the artwork arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2008

This artwork is very beautiful and vivid. It is on a grey background and the color of the birds just pops! My only issue with the description of the product is that there is no frame. It is very large, but for me, that is a good thing. It will probably be pretty expensive to get a good frame for it, but I like it enough to spend the extra money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CANVAS REVIEW
 from WAUSAU, WI,  Oct 9, 2008

THE PAINTING IS FINE, BUT SHOULD BE HALF THE SIZE! I GOOFED! IT IS WAY TOO LARGE FOR ANY ROOM IN MY HOME. IT IS STILL IN THE BOX. THERE WAS NO PACKING SLIP SO I CANNOT RETURN IT. TOO BAD."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top