Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Painting...
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2011

Other reviewers state that the painting needs a frame.. I don't think so... it works just fine as unframed art... it looks lovely on our wall, and is just the right size for a large wall...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what i wanted..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality/.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOVAL AT SEA EXTRA LARGE CANVAS ART
 from MARYLAND,  Nov 14, 2011

WE WERE VERY SURPRISED. THE COLOR WAS GREAT. WE REALLY LOVED IT. WE WERE A LITTLE NERVOUS PURCHING SUCH AN ITEM OVER THE INTERNET BUT EVERYTHING TURNED OUT WELL. WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. I WOULD RATE THE PRODUCT A 5 STAR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRODUCT WAS COLORFUL AND BETTERR THAN EXPECTED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"AT SEA" PAINTING
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  Nov 1, 2011

THIS PAINTING WOULD LOOK ALOT BETTER IF IT HAD A FRAME AROUND IT. I WILL FRAME IT WHEN I GET FINISHED DECORATING MY HOME. RIGHT NOW ITS HANGING IN THE GUEST BEDROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLORS DEPICTION WAS ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS PRETTY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas wrap mounting was well done
 from WA, Australia,  Sep 25, 2011

This picture was just what I wanted in my living room. I would have like it with a frame which would enhance the entire picture. But nevertheless, I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture color was good; in infact could better with actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good as per description so was customer service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

FAST and furious delivery THe picture was very pretty and met all my expectations for the money a very good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? v good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Sea
 from McLean, VA,  May 15, 2008

This reproduction is very good. The colors are beautiful and the scene is too. I'm a little disappointed in its presentation. First, If this is canvas as was advertised, I must say I have never seen canvas that looks or feels like this before. It simply looks like paper. It appears that the image was photographed on to a sheet of paper and then wrapped, somewhat unevenly at that, on the framing. That said, it looks good hanging on my bedroom wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joval painting
 from Ohio,  Mar 17, 2008

The item arrived in great condition and the quality of the painting was better than the image in the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Painting
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

I plan to buy more artwork from Overstock now that I know the quality and price are want I am looking for. I love quality at a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful and bright!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this art work is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This picture is big and perfect for the wall, I have high ceilings so the painting works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting.
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Jun 20, 2013

My husband loves the ocean, and this was the perfect gift for his birthday. It reminds him of places we have visited, and gives him much pleasure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as described on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the painting is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  May 15, 2013

This picture is huge. It needs a very large frame which can be pricey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright colors which is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2013

Overstock.com did a good job describing the canvas and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st canvas arrived damaged but Overstock .com VERY quickly sent out a replacement - very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joval "At Sea" Canvas Art
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 29, 2012

Great piece of art that fits nicely in our home. Displayed above our fireplace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vivid brush strokes and quality appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEASCAPE CANVAS
 from Twin Cities in MN.,  May 25, 2012

THIS CANVAS HAS A "WOW" VALUE. I NEEDED A LARGE PIECE OF ART ON A WALL WHERE IT WOULD NOT REFLECT LIGHT THE WAY A FRAMED WATERCOLOR DID.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovial At Sea Extra Large Canvas Art
 from Pacifica,Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

It was quite nice but was not really very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought