Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

I like the composition and colors and it works perfectly in my living room, which is quite contemporary. I gave it four stars because just like another pc of "canvas art" bought in same order, have learned that it better state "hand-painted-oil on canvas" or one is simply getting a digitized, mass produced "canvas art" that indeed looks pixalated on the color edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from newark,new jersey,  Oct 27, 2014

this painting is beautiful I love it I bought it for my living room and I am glad I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Colorado,  Oct 9, 2014

Nice, but somewhat too small. But overall I am happy with the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

I needed something to brighten up a wall in the family room. This worked nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site true to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very cool canvas..
 from Pittsburg, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I really love this art piece. It has all the colors I need for the room and it really looks like a hand painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good and looks hand painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract review
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2011

the painting is recommended. abstract but also comtemporary. prompt deliverly. good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-excellent service
 Dec 26, 2009

The quality of the artwork is excellent.I was surprised by the quick no hassle delivery to a location outside of the USA.I will continue to shop from this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange
 from Tx,  Dec 26, 2009

Product looks like the pic...soft colors...BUT up close it looks like strips of art photocopied on to a canvas.. You get what you pay for. I'm gonna put it in the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 from Port Orchard, Wa,  Nov 21, 2009

colors are lovely, very vibrant. I am overall delighted with the purchase. I will continue to purchase items from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought