Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

I like the composition and colors and it works perfectly in my living room, which is quite contemporary. I gave it four stars because just like another pc of "canvas art" bought in same order, have learned that it better state "hand-painted-oil on canvas" or one is simply getting a digitized, mass produced "canvas art" that indeed looks pixalated on the color edges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from newark,new jersey,  Oct 27, 2014

this painting is beautiful I love it I bought it for my living room and I am glad I did

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Too Small
 from Colorado,  Oct 9, 2014

Nice, but somewhat too small. But overall I am happy with the buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

I needed something to brighten up a wall in the family room. This worked nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site true to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very cool canvas..
 from Pittsburg, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I really love this art piece. It has all the colors I need for the room and it really looks like a hand painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good and looks hand painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract review
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2011

the painting is recommended. abstract but also comtemporary. prompt deliverly. good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-excellent service
 Dec 26, 2009

The quality of the artwork is excellent.I was surprised by the quick no hassle delivery to a location outside of the USA.I will continue to shop from this site

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange
 from Tx,  Dec 26, 2009

Product looks like the pic...soft colors...BUT up close it looks like strips of art photocopied on to a canvas.. You get what you pay for. I'm gonna put it in the bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 from Port Orchard, Wa,  Nov 21, 2009

colors are lovely, very vibrant. I am overall delighted with the purchase. I will continue to purchase items from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top