Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the most perfect piece
 from miami,  Oct 26, 2012

I do not think you can find such a beautiful piece on such a low price anywhere else. I do not know how you do it, but you always beat the prices and complete them with quality. The two chairs I ordered arrived in great quality and they are just as elegant and beautiful as shown. We placed them in the library room and since we have them watching TV is no longer an option. We sit in the library and read in our new comfortable chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club Chair
 from Plano, Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We purchased the chair for our home office that we are redecorating. It fits right in to our new decor. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from IL,  Apr 7, 2014

The chair is beautiful and stylish. I did have a defective leg but customer service has been great getting it replaced. It's not soft and squishy but I wouldn't have expected it from this chair. My husband loves it. The only downfall is that we have dogs and the short hairs really stick to the linen fabric and don't come off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

These chairs seem to be pretty sturdy. We purchased 2 for our upcoming new home, and had no issues in getting the legs on. The seat is a bit firm, but that's what we were looking for so we're happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair is perfection
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 31, 2012

This chair is absolutely perfect! The overall design and make-up is gorgeous and its gray isn't dull or drab. I don't own any gray furniture, so this chair automatically pops out above my other items. The legs are part of the reason why this chair is so unique, they are shaped in such a unique way that you can't help but love them. Legs don't scratch the floor and shipping for the chair was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The chairs of good to medium quality. Better suited for apt or small room. I returned them because they arrived damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the style and color plus it has a firm comfortable seat. Perfect chair for my family room, my favorite reading spot. I will get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jan 29, 2015

Elegant and beautiful just as I had hoped. It is the perfect addition to my living room reading nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal color matches picture
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2014

Very pleased with color and comfort of chair. Easy to assembly legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Room Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this chair to go in the entry of my home. It's more of a decorative piece and not really used all that much. My kids sit on it to put on their shoes before leaving the house. I think it's a nice looking chair but it's not excellent quality. I say this because it is very light weight and parts of the fabric will buckle a bit after someone sits in it. I wouldn't personally recommend it for an everyday chair as I'm not sure it has the comfort "factor" I would want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 27, 2013

Very pleased with the chairs. Good quality for the price. The color was what I expected. I shopped furniture stores and these chairs are better than most things I saw. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. The chairs look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Very nice chair for the price. I have received lots of compliments. It is not the type of chair you sink in to, but it is still very comfortable. It is a great chair to read a book in. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classic Look
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

I am slowly turning my house from bachelor to couple. I purchased two of these chairs to go with the khaki couch I just bought. They are so classic looking and really make the house look so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on. I have a khaki color couch and they look great together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The legs were easy to add
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer
 from New Orleans,  Dec 27, 2012

I loved this chair so much, that I purchased two. I have been looking for a gray chair for the longest, so I was elated to find this one. It is really comfortable and I do all of my reading and relaxing in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same gray as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair, very comfy
 from TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I don't have any gray furniture, but this chair was way too cute to pass up. The chair is just as comfortable as it looks. The legs and overall frame of the chair are very sturdy, so I know I won't have to worry about it falling apart on me. Assembly was done in a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed shorted on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Midwest,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a lovely, comfortable chair. Some people might have an issue with the fact that there isn't a removable seat cushion, but that hasn't bothered us. I am very very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly darker than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 4, 2012

Looks more expensive than it was, very comfortable. Easy to " assemble " , light weight and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent but wish it were sturdier
 from chicago, il,  Nov 9, 2012

great chair for the money. comparable to similar styles that sell for much more. it was purchased for my husband, who is larger built, and he wishes it were a bit sturdier. i'm small built, so that was not an issue for me. overall, it's a great chair and definitely a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, but wish it were heavier/sturdier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm redecorating my living room and wanted less massive chairs. I fell in love with the fabric on this chair and the button tufting. I was a little worried about ordering a chair without seeing it in person, but it looks exactly like the picture. The texture of the linen is really nice. It arrived 4 days after I ordered it too! It's comfortable, but the seat is a little stiffer than I'd like. Hopefully, it will soften up a little once it's broken in. Anyway, I'm very pleased with my purchase, and the chair looks way more expensive than it actually is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best look
 from oregon,  Oct 23, 2012

I could not dream of a better look than these chairs I ordered are having. They are just as expected and imagined, top quality with beautiful design, lines and shape. I was always mad of elegant and classic pieces and my small living has a design that was now completed with the two club chairs. The color is beautiful, I adore the button tufted design and most of all, the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought