Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Club Chair
 from Plano, Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We purchased the chair for our home office that we are redecorating. It fits right in to our new decor. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from IL,  Apr 7, 2014

The chair is beautiful and stylish. I did have a defective leg but customer service has been great getting it replaced. It's not soft and squishy but I wouldn't have expected it from this chair. My husband loves it. The only downfall is that we have dogs and the short hairs really stick to the linen fabric and don't come off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The chairs of good to medium quality. Better suited for apt or small room. I returned them because they arrived damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Commanding Piece, But Overall Good Quality
 Oct 20, 2015

Don't let the picture fool you: it's not a very plush chair, but all of my guests comment on how surprisingly comfortable it is because the seat is wide and deep enough to curl up in and get real cozy with a blanket. And it's not a super heavy chair but it's very sturdy for how light it is to move and lift. The color in the picture is spot on, and the linen fabric is a tad on the rougher side..but again, not to the point where it might be uncomfortable, just possibly more durable? Seeing as I wasn't looking for a massive smoking-room type of chair and rather a comfy addition to my reading nook, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE PETS
 Jun 19, 2015

Pet hair CAN'T be removed from this chair. It is decently comfortable, medium sized chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

These chairs seem to be pretty sturdy. We purchased 2 for our upcoming new home, and had no issues in getting the legs on. The seat is a bit firm, but that's what we were looking for so we're happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 26, 2016

Bought this chair for my living room. I love it. It's well made, sturdy, and comfy. The gray linen is easy to keep clean and wears well. So happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...
 Sep 15, 2015

I love this chair, but my husband doesn't find it very comfortable. I sit in it all the time and find it very comfortable. It's just not super cushy...you don't sink into it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy - but poorly constructed
 Jun 1, 2015

The legs were very hard to attach (holes did not line up at all - had to drill new ones). The legs had to be reinforced as it wobbled after a short time of normal use. If I had seen it in person I would not have likely bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the style and color plus it has a firm comfortable seat. Perfect chair for my family room, my favorite reading spot. I will get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jan 29, 2015

Elegant and beautiful just as I had hoped. It is the perfect addition to my living room reading nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal color matches picture
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2014

Very pleased with color and comfort of chair. Easy to assembly legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Room Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this chair to go in the entry of my home. It's more of a decorative piece and not really used all that much. My kids sit on it to put on their shoes before leaving the house. I think it's a nice looking chair but it's not excellent quality. I say this because it is very light weight and parts of the fabric will buckle a bit after someone sits in it. I wouldn't personally recommend it for an everyday chair as I'm not sure it has the comfort "factor" I would want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 27, 2013

Very pleased with the chairs. Good quality for the price. The color was what I expected. I shopped furniture stores and these chairs are better than most things I saw. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. The chairs look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Very nice chair for the price. I have received lots of compliments. It is not the type of chair you sink in to, but it is still very comfortable. It is a great chair to read a book in. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classic Look
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

I am slowly turning my house from bachelor to couple. I purchased two of these chairs to go with the khaki couch I just bought. They are so classic looking and really make the house look so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on. I have a khaki color couch and they look great together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The legs were easy to add
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Midwest,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a lovely, comfortable chair. Some people might have an issue with the fact that there isn't a removable seat cushion, but that hasn't bothered us. I am very very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly darker than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 4, 2012

Looks more expensive than it was, very comfortable. Easy to " assemble " , light weight and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent but wish it were sturdier
 from chicago, il,  Nov 9, 2012

great chair for the money. comparable to similar styles that sell for much more. it was purchased for my husband, who is larger built, and he wishes it were a bit sturdier. i'm small built, so that was not an issue for me. overall, it's a great chair and definitely a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, but wish it were heavier/sturdier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm redecorating my living room and wanted less massive chairs. I fell in love with the fabric on this chair and the button tufting. I was a little worried about ordering a chair without seeing it in person, but it looks exactly like the picture. The texture of the linen is really nice. It arrived 4 days after I ordered it too! It's comfortable, but the seat is a little stiffer than I'd like. Hopefully, it will soften up a little once it's broken in. Anyway, I'm very pleased with my purchase, and the chair looks way more expensive than it actually is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought