Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Knox, KY,  Mar 1, 2012

Even though there was tears on the chaise, Customer Support provided adjustments. I was satisfied and kept item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - damaged upon receipt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design Cheap faux cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

Got this piece for the bedroom and it was the perfect fit for under our window and between two bookshelves. Love the design. The faux leather is really really cheap though, the smallest scratch cuts through the colour, and it feels like plastic to the touch. It spoils the whole effect. Given the cost, they should have done better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA.,  Mar 26, 2012

This chaise sits in one of our libraries at one of our senior apartments. It is beautiful and continues to get compliments from everyone that enters the library. We chose to place it in an alcove where there is a large bay window. It works perfect. This was a great find and a great buy for our residents to enjoy! Overstock.com is great with their returns and online chat rooms. We continue to use you because of your quality and excellence in service! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep chocolate brown -- very similar to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Actually purchased for use for one of our apartment buildings library areas. It sits in a near an alcove with bright window view. It's gorgeous and is one of the items you notice first when you enter the libary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of the product. It matched what we received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever!
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2012

I love, love, love this chaise. I use it as a couch. It is comfy, stylish and cute. Best you could do for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 May 7, 2015

I have had this for over a year and it is a beautiful addition to our den. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josephine Brown Faux Leather Victorian Chaise Loun
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 17, 2013

This chaise will be in my den. A fantastic place to cuddle up and read or even take a nap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is fantastic for a Faux Leather product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descripition was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, cozy, and comfortable.
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Plenitude of compliments and more importantly naps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate. durable, dark brown matte, bonded leather. Similar to leather on most leather car seats.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comfortable love the leather
 from boston, ma,  Oct 4, 2011

we have a lot of compliment with the chaise. the price is also inexpensive. I would recommend to buy the chaise to and more other items from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would said same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described on website about this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product; horrible delivery
 from Southern Californina,  Sep 18, 2011

Ok product; horrible delivery Overstock delivery sucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought