Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The item arrived packaged exceptionally well. The mounting hardware was easy to use. The picture adds a quirkiness to our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and whimsical
 from Manhattan,  Aug 27, 2011

Needed some "fun" black and white wall art (I have black and white floor tile) that would make a statement in my small NYC kitchen, and this fit the bill perfectly, especially since I am a cat lover. I swear I've seen my cat stare at this photo, too, which is funny. The only thing that you should note is that the matting is NOT white as it shows in the photo - it is beige. The walls in my kitchen are beige, and I read a previous reviewer's comment that the matting was beige, so I was not upset when I received the art - the beige matting actually reaffirmed my decision to buy this. However, if I didn't know this beforehand and was expecting white matting, I would have been very upset with Overstock's misleading photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matting is not white as shown in the picture - it is beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaged phenomenally! The packaging quality was probably more than the cost of shipping!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from TN,  Jul 6, 2010

This looks just like my cat, so I had to have it. It looks great on the wall. It was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. It is just a print, but it's in a nice quality frame and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curiosity
 Jun 18, 2015

Very fun piece. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Decribed!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife saw this framed cat picture in black and gray. We had recently re-done a half-bathroom for a guest bath and this fit the theme above the tank perfectly, knowing that when one's back is turned, you were being watched doing your business!! I arrived on time, well packed, and in perfect shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andre
 Apr 21, 2015

love it,everyone who comes over loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a lover of cats and their cute, mischievous personalities, I eyed this picture and had to have it. It seemed charming and original. From the illustration online, it appears to be of good quality, but when I received it, I was very disappointed. The photo looks like a cheap copy someone made on photo copier. It doesn't resemble a real photograph at all. It can only be admired or pass as a photo from a distance. I'll be more careful to purchase art in the future from ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Mar 17, 2015

I hung this picture in my living room. Great piece of art, it makes me smile every time I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have this picture hanging in our veterinary clinic and not a day passes that we don't get a raving positive comment on this picture..it's so unique and sweet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this picture
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Great picture and if you know anything about cats, this picture says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Framed Art Choice!
 from Canton MI,  Jul 3, 2013

This framed art print of a black cat's head was purchased as a gift for my wife's birthday. She was very exited to receive it. We are both cat lovers and we both love this print. We'll enjoy it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great frame art
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

This picture is amazing. Everybody who visits loves it. I gave 4 stars because of the high price. Overstock is becoming somewhat pricy. Still , it is the first place I go if I need something. . Please keep your prices competetive because clients sentiments could change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon Bertelli 'Curiosity' Framed Art Print
 from St. Cloud MNa,  Jan 15, 2012

I smile whenever I look at this picture. I'm so glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

What a cute print! It hangs in my office, and everyone seems to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a Christmas gift and at first this item showed out of stock, but within a few days I got notification that it was back in stock!....I ordered it and got it just in time for Christmas and they were very pleased and so was I!....Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
(?) price questionable
 from AZ,  Dec 3, 2010

Not sure if I would have purchased it if I had seen it in person at the store. I didn't check the size before I bought it (wish I got the larger one) and I didn't realize it was matted. Matte is an off white, which still looks good. Expensive for the size and quality, but I guess your paying for a conversation piece. Its a gift for a collage student and I think she will still love it as long as she doesn't know the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 1, 2010

This picture is just okay, not worth the price I paid. I bought it for a blue bathroom and the matt is a sage color so it doesn't work. I think the frame is a little skimpy as well. It's past the return date and too much of a pain to return, so I'll keep it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully framed print!
 from MD,  Dec 2, 2009

This looks much better than I imagined! Guests have laughed and commented about the quirky nature of the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2009

As I have a black cat, Zoey, and was looking for something of this size that was black & white, when I came across this I knew it would be perfect and I was right! In fact, it's so realistic, when I showed Zoey, she actually growled a bit!! I love this!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curiosity
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2012

i bought this print because it looks like my cat! The Print, matting and frame were all very nice.It shipped vey quickly and was received in great condition! Thank you Overstock for a great experience! Paul

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought