Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and whimsical
 from Manhattan,  Aug 27, 2011

Needed some "fun" black and white wall art (I have black and white floor tile) that would make a statement in my small NYC kitchen, and this fit the bill perfectly, especially since I am a cat lover. I swear I've seen my cat stare at this photo, too, which is funny. The only thing that you should note is that the matting is NOT white as it shows in the photo - it is beige. The walls in my kitchen are beige, and I read a previous reviewer's comment that the matting was beige, so I was not upset when I received the art - the beige matting actually reaffirmed my decision to buy this. However, if I didn't know this beforehand and was expecting white matting, I would have been very upset with Overstock's misleading photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matting is not white as shown in the picture - it is beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaged phenomenally! The packaging quality was probably more than the cost of shipping!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from TN,  Jul 6, 2010

This looks just like my cat, so I had to have it. It looks great on the wall. It was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. It is just a print, but it's in a nice quality frame and looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this picture
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Great picture and if you know anything about cats, this picture says it all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Framed Art Choice!
 from Canton MI,  Jul 3, 2013

This framed art print of a black cat's head was purchased as a gift for my wife's birthday. She was very exited to receive it. We are both cat lovers and we both love this print. We'll enjoy it for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curiosity
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2012

i bought this print because it looks like my cat! The Print, matting and frame were all very nice.It shipped vey quickly and was received in great condition! Thank you Overstock for a great experience! Paul

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great frame art
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

This picture is amazing. Everybody who visits loves it. I gave 4 stars because of the high price. Overstock is becoming somewhat pricy. Still , it is the first place I go if I need something. . Please keep your prices competetive because clients sentiments could change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon Bertelli 'Curiosity' Framed Art Print
 from St. Cloud MNa,  Jan 15, 2012

I smile whenever I look at this picture. I'm so glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

What a cute print! It hangs in my office, and everyone seems to enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a Christmas gift and at first this item showed out of stock, but within a few days I got notification that it was back in stock!....I ordered it and got it just in time for Christmas and they were very pleased and so was I!....Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
(?) price questionable
 from AZ,  Dec 3, 2010

Not sure if I would have purchased it if I had seen it in person at the store. I didn't check the size before I bought it (wish I got the larger one) and I didn't realize it was matted. Matte is an off white, which still looks good. Expensive for the size and quality, but I guess your paying for a conversation piece. Its a gift for a collage student and I think she will still love it as long as she doesn't know the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 1, 2010

This picture is just okay, not worth the price I paid. I bought it for a blue bathroom and the matt is a sage color so it doesn't work. I think the frame is a little skimpy as well. It's past the return date and too much of a pain to return, so I'll keep it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully framed print!
 from MD,  Dec 2, 2009

This looks much better than I imagined! Guests have laughed and commented about the quirky nature of the print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2009

As I have a black cat, Zoey, and was looking for something of this size that was black & white, when I came across this I knew it would be perfect and I was right! In fact, it's so realistic, when I showed Zoey, she actually growled a bit!! I love this!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top