Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and whimsical
 from Manhattan,  Aug 27, 2011

Needed some "fun" black and white wall art (I have black and white floor tile) that would make a statement in my small NYC kitchen, and this fit the bill perfectly, especially since I am a cat lover. I swear I've seen my cat stare at this photo, too, which is funny. The only thing that you should note is that the matting is NOT white as it shows in the photo - it is beige. The walls in my kitchen are beige, and I read a previous reviewer's comment that the matting was beige, so I was not upset when I received the art - the beige matting actually reaffirmed my decision to buy this. However, if I didn't know this beforehand and was expecting white matting, I would have been very upset with Overstock's misleading photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matting is not white as shown in the picture - it is beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaged phenomenally! The packaging quality was probably more than the cost of shipping!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Picture/Good Value
 Apr 23, 2015

The item arrived packaged exceptionally well. The mounting hardware was easy to use. The picture adds a quirkiness to our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from TN,  Jul 6, 2010

This looks just like my cat, so I had to have it. It looks great on the wall. It was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. It is just a print, but it's in a nice quality frame and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon Bertelle Curiosity framed art print
 Aug 25, 2016

Lovely print, great quality and good packaging. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable print!
 Jun 12, 2016

Very cute print, and nice quality. Note that the border is a taupe color, although it looks light green online. It's a perfect neutral color, just what we were hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curiosity Art Print
 Apr 22, 2016

You don't have to be curious about this purchase...its adorable. Really cute and great quality. I do animal rescue and have a real thing for black kitties so I will immediately taken with this picture. But it goes beyond that.....this is great for any animal lover and I smile whenever I walk by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black cat
 Apr 7, 2016

We have a wonderful black cat. This will hang on a wall in my remodeled bathroom over the tub, and in line with my glass-enclosed shower. We chuckle whenever we see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 Jan 6, 2016

We purchased this picture for our friends who are cat fans. The wife immediately knew where she planned to place it. The colors worked well with their decor so it should be a good gift. Very cute and well named.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kitty
 Dec 9, 2015

A well made print. The mat and frame appear to be a good quality. The actual kitty is a slightly distorted because it was "blown up" large. But as long as you don't get up terrible close to it, it won't make a difference. When I first hung it, my poor kitty kept looking at it.....probably thinking it was an actual cat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cat
 Nov 20, 2015

I brought this for my sis for xmas. she have a black cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

Everyone comments on how unique this picture is. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty
 Aug 16, 2015

Cute and whimsical! Adds nice touch to our wall gallery in our open family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curiosity
 Jun 18, 2015

Very fun piece. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Decribed!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife saw this framed cat picture in black and gray. We had recently re-done a half-bathroom for a guest bath and this fit the theme above the tank perfectly, knowing that when one's back is turned, you were being watched doing your business!! I arrived on time, well packed, and in perfect shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andre
 Apr 21, 2015

love it,everyone who comes over loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Quality
 Apr 8, 2015

As a lover of cats and their cute, mischievous personalities, I eyed this picture and had to have it. It seemed charming and original. From the illustration online, it appears to be of good quality, but when I received it, I was very disappointed. The photo looks like a cheap copy someone made on photo copier. It doesn't resemble a real photograph at all. It can only be admired or pass as a photo from a distance. I'll be more careful to purchase art in the future from ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Mar 17, 2015

I hung this picture in my living room. Great piece of art, it makes me smile every time I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this pic
 Mar 6, 2015

We have this picture hanging in our veterinary clinic and not a day passes that we don't get a raving positive comment on this picture..it's so unique and sweet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this picture
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Great picture and if you know anything about cats, this picture says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Framed Art Choice!
 from Canton MI,  Jul 3, 2013

This framed art print of a black cat's head was purchased as a gift for my wife's birthday. She was very exited to receive it. We are both cat lovers and we both love this print. We'll enjoy it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought