Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 24, 2016

Nice product. A bit difficult to install. Needs better directions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, some skills required
 May 21, 2016

This closet organizer looks fantastic and is made of high quality products. The caveat being, there are some basic construction skills required. We had to use a Skill saw to custom fit a few of the pieces in, so just be prepared to think creatively about how the components best fit to your space and don't be afraid to cut into pieces as required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the honey maple color!
 May 15, 2016

I so wanted to also buy a tower in the same color, but none were available! Good thing, too, because this set took up much more space than I'd anticipated. I flipped one of the designs and decided not to cut off the ends to fit the shelves' positions. This piece is so beautiful, but really complicated to put together (lots of parts and it took nearly all day!). The wood is easily scratched and the pen which came with the set didn't work, but the scratches were very minor, so it didn't particularly matter. Great way to organize my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 13, 2016

So far it looks beautiful. My husband is still installing it, the instructions could be more detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality wood - flexible closet designs
 Apr 6, 2016

a bit tedious to install but looks great once completed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whole house remodel
 Mar 15, 2016

I gave this an excellent rating as it is for the price compared to the wire systems or particle board systems at the big box stores. The instructions were easy to follow for installation and it is attractive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice finished product
 Mar 14, 2016

I put another system together that was much easier. The thing that made this so hard was the fact that you have to mount several hooks on the wall leveling each one. You then hang the shelves on the hooks. Other systems have the hooks on a track or rail and it's much easier to get it level. It takes 2 people to put this together. It is very nice and sturdy and you even get a touch up pen to color in any scratches. I probably would not buy another one for my other closets since I don't have a second person around all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wood.
 Mar 11, 2016

We had to youtube the installation, but it wasn't too bad. Beautiful wood and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent system
 Mar 4, 2016

I put this closet system in 2 closets- I had my contractor retro-fit it. It went up easily and he was able to configure it so it made sense in each space. Great quality and excellent price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this closet but.....
 Feb 19, 2016

.....I wish I had understood it a little better when I got it! I had to get out a skill saw and cut it to size as my closet was 2 ft less than the one in their description...it is gorgeous and worth every penny but it does take work to put it in. The good news for me was I had enough shelving stuff left over to do another closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price and looks great but......
 Feb 15, 2016

the instructions were the WORST ever! The details and pictures in no way facilitate putting the closet together. My husband and I spent an entire Saturday putting this together with several "undos" because the instructions did not clearly state what to do. Also, the instructions are for an 8 foot closet and if you are building either a 10 foot or a 6 foot closet the instructions are to just "adjust accordingly" for all steps, this includes having to saw pieces down to some mystery size to fit your configuration. I would order this again as it is solid wood but I would pay someone else to build it. I guess, fortunately, the price is so good that even if I paid someone $200 to install it, the price is still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer
 Feb 14, 2016

Bought 2 of these for our daughter... closets. We have installed one closet and what a difference! Solid Wood, I wish the Honey Oak was not so yellow maybe a little brownish, but it still works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer in FL
 Feb 10, 2016

Great shelves- need someone who can install- too good to ruin if you cut incorrectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 9, 2016

Although not as extravagant as the other system we bought. This one went into my teens closet and looks just as incredible as their higher end models. But warning, this is not some cheap setup you throw together. You'll need a weekend and patience to really make it shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 Feb 4, 2016

Took a little work, but was WELL worth it in the end! Can reach everything and amazed at the room in my closet now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet
 Feb 3, 2016

Awesome system and very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and a good price.
 Jan 26, 2016

Some ugly plastic closet organizers cost as much as this solid wood pretty organizer. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, high quality
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice piece. Instructions are not as clear as they should have been but youtube video was helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful closet system but wrong finish shipped!
 Jan 15, 2016

I ordered 2 systems to replace old wire shelving in our master bedroom closet. Shipping was very fast. We had hired a carpenter to do some odds and ends and when I arrived home from work they had one all cut to size and installed....except it was the honey color and I'd ordered the darker. Someone pulled both boxes off the wrong bin. I was able to send the unused box back but could not send back the one that had been cut. Overstock offered to sell it to us for $*** which I thought was fair. We ended up putting it in our guest room closet. The two in our master closet look so great and provide so much storage. Very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 15, 2016

My husband installed this in our 10' 4" reach in closet. It looks fabulous but took a long time for him as it had to be exact. The taller hang up clothes are on the right and the shelve over it had to be cut at 50" vs 48 so we wound up having to buy 2 more shelves for the tower. The honey maple color matches our bedroom furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought