Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

When I saw this I knew it was perfect for my closet. A few things to take into consideration before you purchase it is if your walls are even. I had to bend the holding brackets to fit the shelves perfectly. Other than that I got it up in two days. I am female and 66 years old so if I can do it anyone can. I did call in the special forces (husband) to help hold the long shelves up while putting the screws in. It is much sturdy than some of the other closet organizers that I've used in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 19, 2015

The John Louis closet system met all my expectations, was easy to install and looks great. I highly recommend this product. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.R.
 Nov 17, 2015

Love the look and quality of the system. Found the instructions difficult to follow. Not for the average DIYer. Took us an entire weekend to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 9, 2015

Love it. Easy to install. Took some time but it is so complimentary to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KathrynNM
 Nov 6, 2015

Great product. Straightforward to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Oct 28, 2015

No regrets buying this. Looks great in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Oct 27, 2015

I love this system. It added class and storage to my closets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jagandco
 Oct 23, 2015

Great wardrobe system, pretty easy to assemble, only issue is the hanging component isn't round..so the hangers do not slide smoothly across back and forth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Oct 20, 2015

I really liked the final result - my closet was organized with a place for everything. The price was very good (I did a lot of comparison shopping) but, had it not been for YouTube, we would still be working to put this together. Fortunately, we found a video for the exact model we had purchased and completely ignored the accompanying instructions. It still took my husband an me almost a full day to put together, but I'd do it again because I like the result so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selena
 Sep 27, 2015

My husband designed our closet, the closet system is beautiful and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice system, hanging rack not a great design
 Sep 24, 2015

We bought a j Louis system for my daughter. Her hanging racks were great. The ones in this system not so much. It hangs on the wood which is screwed into the rack above. You loose about 4-6" or more of hanging space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
closet
 Sep 22, 2015

modify to fit looks good takes a 5 hours to install right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for Great Price
 Sep 20, 2015

Easy to install, looks classy. Excellent price for wood organizers....I had looked at many (way too many). Very satisfied w/my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional look.
 Sep 15, 2015

This closet system looks great. It takes a bit of handy work to make it fit various size closets. Make sure you find the studs in your walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeff
 Sep 8, 2015

Good Value, well made. bought a second one after 1st installed. not easy to install if wall is not extremely straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily customized
 Sep 3, 2015

i have done two of the 12" simplicity systems, this one is better if you can't fit a tower in a small closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 21, 2015

I love the look of the closet system. It did take the carpenter about 4 hours to install it and I am pretty sure that I would not have been able to do it. Once installed, it is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

Measure is the key word here. I love it , but I should have taken my time to measure and be patient. but with even all the uneven shelves and mistakes...it still looks good and sturdy!!! I am sure now that I have said this I will go home to a fallen down system..teehee, it has been up for over a month and a half..I think I am safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husbands pride and joy
 Aug 14, 2015

Awesome closet, we made our 2nd bedroom to our walk in closet. Did both sides as a his and hers. Hold a lot of weight and great solid foundation. You can customize everything! Must be a little handy, we did cut some pieces as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary O.
 Aug 8, 2015

Sturdy and beautiful Nice the way it is organized. Does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought