Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worthy Investment
 May 1, 2015

This is a really nice addition to a closet and not at all complicated to install. You definitely need at least two people, three ideally, but it installs on an afternoon and makes your closet look like a custom job. Holds plenty of weight without bending or buckling and looks like quality. I am so glad I purchased this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wsd
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality. Color was a bit orange/red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It did take me a full day to install this into my closet. Made sure all screws went into studs and had to cut a couple of pieces to accommodate my closet size. The cool thing about this product is that you really can custom place the shelves/hanging areas to accommodate your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY CLOSETS NOW
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

EASY FOR MY CARPENTRY EXPERIENCED HUSBAND TO INSTALL-LITERALLY TOOK A WEEKEND. WE LOVED IT SO MUCH WE ORDERED A SECOND FOR MY SONS CLOSET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this organizer
 from Utah,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased two of these for my closets. They come with different designs and I used two of them. Did it myself and it did take some time but well worth it. They look and function great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...a small ding but that's why the price was so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

My husband and I were totally impressed with the quality and versatility of these closet systems. We bought two of them. The wood is beautiful and installation, while a little tedious (probably because we changed the design a bit), was easy. They are very good looking and I have seen them in Home Depot and Lowes for twice as much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great closet to get organized
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

Closet can be cut to fit smaller space. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John uis standard closet system
 from WPB Fl.,  May 29, 2013

Excelent closet system. I thought I would need much more but this worked great. Very happy with the results

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality. I was surprised because the price was too good compared to the stuff at home depot sold by the peice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Regina SK,  May 14, 2013

Very nice but some difficulties in following the installation instructions. Definitely takes two people to build and a drill is needed in addition to the tools listed. Some of the instructions could be clearer. But now that I have it in, I am very pleased with the look and color. It also gave me double the closet space I had before. I love it. It has only been in for a week so not sure how it will hi=old up but seems very sturdy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kendall, FL,  May 9, 2013

Loved how my closet turnout. I bought two for a large walking closet and have extra pieces remaining. Great buy for the money, particularly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrating, but looks great
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2013

Instructions are a bit lacking, and adjustments were required, but final product looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from brooklyn ny,  Apr 17, 2013

i like it, it installed in my daughter's closet, we both like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Modesto, Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

Great for a beginner carpenter, easy to customize, we love our new closet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smart and sophisticated.
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

Moved into new home and large walk-in closet just had the ordinary rod with top shelf on both sides of the closet. I purchased shelf tower in addition to standard kit. I was able to configure my husband's side in a way that suited his needs and my side is more than wonderful....glorious!! Plenty of shelving to store handbags in their dustbags, folded blue jeans and sweaters and lots of hanging space. It took two of us and a couple days of hard work but the result is wonderful and classy. Follow the directions and have a power saw to cut-to-size for your needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Along with the reviews, very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Louis organizer
 from new york,  Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful organizer, easy to assemble accurate color and product description saved hundreds of dollars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Kit
 from South Carolina,  Apr 15, 2013

Great customer service and excellent communication. On par with Amazon for purchase, service and returns. Thanks for a simple and easy transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and looks expensive
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2013

We have been eyeing on this. O has the best price (with $20 off 150 coupon and other discount). We worked on it for about 6-8 hours total for one side of the wall in our closet. After done, it is so beautiful!!! Definitely worth the work. The key is to plan well. :)) Now we are buying more John Louis parts to get the rest of the closet done. It will be a life-time investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and impressive
 from Central New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2013

We are very happy with the quality and beauty of this closet system. Read the instructions and take your time, or get a professional. The closet is worth it. You will pay thousands for the same system from a professional closet installer. Once this system is properly instlalled, you will be extremely happy. This system transformed my walk in closet into an upscale closet that looks professionally done. I started out with just the closet system to see the quality, and ended up with 2 closet systems, 2 deluxe tower systems, 10 drawers, 2 shelf kits, and extra brackets. I have no regrest and am very satisfied with this system!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good installation design
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

The 12 inch deep shelves were perfect for my narrow closet (3 1/2 feet wide by 9 1/2 feet long). I have never done a project like this before. I studied the instructions, took my time installing (two full weekends by myself) and am very happy with the results. I used a hand saw (miter box) to cut the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
closet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

directions very difficult to read, follow, had to ad lib

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought