Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

Every part of this system is great the colors always match and it has added value to my home so much better than the white wire shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood even the pins that hold the shelf feel heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood
 Jul 15, 2015

I love the real wood for this closet system! I am using more shelves to add a shoe area to my closet system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xjynx
 Jul 8, 2015

Real wood - works well with tower kit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shelves
 Jun 4, 2015

They are a snap to install and hold very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shelves
 May 30, 2015

Love this closet system. These shelves are an excellent way to add more space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All wood. Rebuilt my closet system. Sooo much better. I combined two closets into one just with organization

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added to JL system
 May 14, 2015

I have had this shelving in my closets now for 3 years. I love it. The installation is not for the faint at heart and took an entire weekend for an 8' x 8' closet (dual rods on both sides and a tower on the back wall). I also bought heavy duty wall anchors that were easier to install. I would do it all over again. They are sturdy, look great, and I get many complements on them. I also like that you can arrange pieces to get the layout that works best for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay
 May 13, 2015

Good Quality & price. Fit in right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need storage
 May 8, 2015

Just what I needed. Will work beautifl..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These shelves add additional storage to the John Lewis units that I also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice for adding extra shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 Dec 29, 2014

I purchased these shelves as an addition to the John Louis Red Mahogany Premier Closet Organizer I previously installed. I was pleasantly surprised that the color was consistent even though these shelves were purchased at different times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 4, 2014

Love how the stylish, rich looking shelves look in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Louis Standard Adjustable Shelves Kit
 from Miami Fl.,  Oct 29, 2014

Self explain, just installed them and that is it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Leland, NC,  Jul 24, 2014

We bought two of these for our closet. They were easy to put together and are high quality. They look great and hold a lot of clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shelves
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

We needed a couple more shelves for the built in unit and Overstock had the best price at the time. They were what we ordered and came well packed and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave me the extra storage needed
 from WI,  Jun 18, 2014

Worked just like I expected it to.Made our closet even more functional than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this whole unit
 from Wichita, KS,  May 16, 2014

I have done my entire closet in this and love it. It's not only functional but it looks very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
john louis solid wood system
 from nj,  May 2, 2014

when we received the product we saw what great workmanship it was my closets look fabulous thank you. if anyone needs to give theirs closets a make over this is the product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Louis Standard - Works Well!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

The whole unit looks really nice once up. Extra shelves make it easy to organize smaller items, helping to keep the closet neat and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought