Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

Every part of this system is great the colors always match and it has added value to my home so much better than the white wire shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood even the pins that hold the shelf feel heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Aug 29, 2016

Look great very sturdy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Organization
 Aug 28, 2016

Looks and functions great. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable shelves
 Aug 22, 2016

I needed 1 more set of shelves in the new house we moved into and these worked just great. The wood is between the wood on the windows and the new bedroom set we just bought. Pulls all wood color together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynley
 Jul 30, 2016

These shelves go with the closet system which is awesome. Sturdy, well made and fit exactly as described. Easy to install!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Jul 20, 2016

This item looks nice, but not very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New organization in my closet
 May 17, 2016

Made of quality wood. I have owned this over a year and it is excellent workmanship. Looks and is very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina
 May 4, 2016

The John Louis shelving was nice wood. It added a richness to our closet space. The towers really adds to storage space too! I especially like the customization of the product. The manufacturer had instructions but we recommend watching the utube videos first. Measure at least twice if not 3 times before cutting or drilling. Use good tools. Don't rush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 23, 2016

Bought these to add additional shelves to my towers. Really love the JLHC closet system. Affordable, looks awesome, and helps me stay organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Mar 30, 2016

love it. makes my closet look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Additional set ordered
 Mar 15, 2016

To top of the look and function of the closet system I ordered these to add to the tower rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish, Very Sturdy
 Feb 16, 2016

Added these to the closet system that we had purchased. Matched perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra for magazine display
 Jan 13, 2016

Perfect addition for magazine set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure
 Jan 9, 2016

Made the mistake of not paying attention to the size. These do not fit the tower. Great experience with Overstock, easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHole Product was Great
 Jan 6, 2016

No Issues fit in with the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, very impressed
 Dec 8, 2015

much nicer in person than in the foto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Nov 18, 2015

Bought these to go with my new John Louis closet system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Oct 28, 2015

add on in my master closet. well be using in the next closet that i do. really both functional and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to cabinet
 Oct 27, 2015

I love the closet system but...the fact you need to purchase shelves is kind of a bait and switch. On the other hand, if the system came with two shelves and you needed to purchase additional shelves this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Storage to the Tower
 Oct 15, 2015

Make sure you order these in the same depth as your closet system. With these two extra shelves, I now have 6 shelves (plus below and above the tower) that are plenty high enough to help store more stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought