Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from pennington NJ,  Sep 8, 2010

It took us a little more time than it should have as our walls weren't straight and corner not true right angles, but we are very happy with the result, and the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York,  Sep 6, 2010

I am very pleased with this product -- looks great, and functions perfectly. There seemed to be plenty of flexibility to accommodate my specific needs as far as shelve heights and lengths. I can't comment directly on difficulty of installation since I had it professionally installed, though I don't believe there were any major problems.... I certainly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great system
 from ky,  Jul 31, 2010

love this look, added doors and drawers ,made an excellent closet for master, with plenty of hanging room for garment and space for storage in the towers shelves which have room for extra items, can not go wrong, just make sure 2 people can put this together....took a while for husband and his friend.. looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Closet System
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2010

The quality is excellent. Solid wood, all the screws and anchors included. Be prepared to spend some time putting this up...lots of pieces and measuring. Read the directions carefully. Patience! There is plenty of flexibility in the design for your closet space...suggestions in the accompanying printed materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Feb 24, 2010

This is an exellent product. Although time consuming to put up, the end result was beautiful. There was even enough shelf left over from the configuration we chose to put a shelf on the opposite wall. Worth every penny and then some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOhn Louis Deluxe Closet
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 13, 2009

Redoing 2 closets - looking good so far. We haven't installed everything yet - I may get the tower and a few drawers as well! Delivery was super smooth and fast - and - you can't beat the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Louis Closet - Looks Great!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 16, 2009

Once of my shelves has a nice sized dent in it but otherwise I can't complain. My closet looks great. The installation can be tricky and it took longer than I thought it would. Much cheaper than California Closets. Adding modules (drawers, doors) can be kinda pricey though. I don't think you would regret ordering this closet system. All of my girlfriends are very jealous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from C'Town GA,  Aug 26, 2009

I love this unit! Worth every cent, looks great, adds so much usable space to the closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to assemble
 from ME,  Jul 13, 2009

As this needs to be wall mounted, it can be a pain if you do not have perfect walls. I would reccommend a builder for setting up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John Louis Deluxe Closet System
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 8, 2010

Since the system is not floor base it will not hold the weight that is required. Cheap price cheap product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
John Louis Standard Solid Wood Closet System
Add to cart to see special price
(112)
John Louis Deluxe Red Mahogany Closet System
Add to cart to see special price
(51)
John Louis Deluxe Standalone Tower
Today $145.00
Compare $179.33
Save 19%
(31)
Back to top