Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Birch mirror
 May 10, 2016

Looks just like picture online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birch bark mirror
 May 9, 2016

I love the rustic look of this frame; very original; better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Markh65
 Apr 13, 2016

The birch pieces were a little faded, and the general build quality isn't great - but overall the mirror is a nice piece. I was expecting to be wowed, perhaps I expected too much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 8, 2016

A wonderfully different, rustic piece. Was looking for something you don't see everywhere else and this is it. Large, beautiful (heavy). Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birch bark frame is hip and natural
 Mar 23, 2016

this framed mirror works perfectly to pick up a natural fabric and fiber feel in my recently redone family room- on grasscloth wallpaper, near a linen throw blanket, linen lampshades on twisted wood bases, leather ottoman, tall vase of Japanese fantail willows... a nice balance. This was a good price and perfect addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Feb 18, 2016

It arrived with a superficial scratch in the glass about 4 inches in length. I used toothpaste to gently rub the abrasion away but I can still see it. I love the mirror too much to return it. Other than that, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly disappointed
 Feb 8, 2016

I was excited to get this mirror. It really had great reviews. Unfortunately when looking into the mirror it almost looks like one of the mirror in a fun house at a carnival. Plus one of the twigs fell off before it had been hung. It was easy to glue it back just disappointed pieces were already falling off. It has a very unique and rustic look just wished the mirror was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nature
 Jan 2, 2016

Very expensive looking. I hung these horizontallyrics for my jack & Jill bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooded wonder
 Dec 24, 2015

Really unusual and beautifully made. Compliments abound from this lovely mirror. I bought two for my husband's bathroom and they are side by side over his sinks. Great rustic but functional and natural beauty look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 Nov 10, 2015

Very happy with this mirror. Well built and a great deal for a large mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice mirror for the price!
 Oct 30, 2015

Great mirror for the price, looked very similar to picture and came right on time as things always do with Overstock! Nice, rugged look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Apr 21, 2015

Mirrors are awesome. Looks great in my boys' bathroom which is done in an outdoorsy theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Quality
 Jan 11, 2015

This mirror looks stunning in our guest bath. It was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2014

Building a new home and wanted something different in the Master Bath - ordered two. Everyone loves these mirrors. The price was right - the quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a gorgeous mirror
 from Bx, New yorj,  May 13, 2014

The mirror was bigger than I expected it to be. The bark wood trim is just a beautiful finish. This was a great buy im so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ar,  Apr 9, 2014

I loved this mirror it looked just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Expected
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

The mirror came in 3 days!! I was worried about the glass being broken during transit, but there was no issue with that since it was packed very well. Once I open it, the wood has a nice fresh birch smell to it. It looks very rustic, but it'll go perfectly in my modern / rustic home. The mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally. Im very pleased with the quality. Looks very expensive! Would have cost a lot more in these other high end retail stores Ive been looking at. Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California foothills,  Mar 3, 2014

Mirror is unique which is what I wanted. I think the quality was good and worked well where it was to be placed. Wish it was a bit bigger for where I wanted it but all in all it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

A great novelty mirror. Color is as described. There were a couple of small slivers of bark that had come off during shipping but I was able to just touch up those spots with paint and there are not noticeable. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from ND,  Jul 31, 2013

Great mirror. Very good quality and eye catching. Recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought