Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Expected
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

The mirror came in 3 days!! I was worried about the glass being broken during transit, but there was no issue with that since it was packed very well. Once I open it, the wood has a nice fresh birch smell to it. It looks very rustic, but it'll go perfectly in my modern / rustic home. The mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally. Im very pleased with the quality. Looks very expensive! Would have cost a lot more in these other high end retail stores Ive been looking at. Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a gorgeous mirror
 from Bx, New yorj,  May 13, 2014

The mirror was bigger than I expected it to be. The bark wood trim is just a beautiful finish. This was a great buy im so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California foothills,  Mar 3, 2014

Mirror is unique which is what I wanted. I think the quality was good and worked well where it was to be placed. Wish it was a bit bigger for where I wanted it but all in all it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

A great novelty mirror. Color is as described. There were a couple of small slivers of bark that had come off during shipping but I was able to just touch up those spots with paint and there are not noticeable. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from ND,  Jul 31, 2013

Great mirror. Very good quality and eye catching. Recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2014

Building a new home and wanted something different in the Master Bath - ordered two. Everyone loves these mirrors. The price was right - the quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ar,  Apr 9, 2014

I loved this mirror it looked just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rustic mirror
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

Love this mirror. Unfortunately, I sent it back because it was too large for my bathroom, though I knew that was a possibility before ordering it as I compared the measurements listed on the website (which are accurate) to our wall space. I wish we could have kept it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy; solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOBI BIRCH BARK WOOD WALL MIRROR
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT HUNG UP. I REALLY LIKE THIS MIRROR VERY MUCH.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it actually has birch bark around the mirror. i didn't realize it from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought