Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smoking good times
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I am new to smoking and the Bradley Digital Smoker is the easiest smoker to use. Just load the wood pucks in and set the time and go. Everything I have put in the Bradley has turned out golden. My friends and family all told me, my ribs, brisket and jalepeno poppers were the best they have ever tried. If you get one of these, go to **** and look at the forums for great tips from the pros.... you can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm really digging my new smoker.
 from Lakewood, WA,  Jul 8, 2011

I was pleased with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery of my order. The product was shipped intact and on time. The food tastes fantastic after a slow smoking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pleased
 Jan 25, 2016

This item is a major convenience over traditional kettle or drum smokers. That said, try to load from top down as food nearer the bottom of the smoker, where the heating element is, always cooks faster. I still prefer the traditional wood smoker but this is a good alternative. The instructions could be better written as well. Just remember to pre-heat it and expect the temp to drop rapidly when you put the food in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best smokers around!
 Dec 29, 2015

You can't beat a Bradley smoker! These are the absolute best smokers hands down. Thanks Overstock for such quick shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
error message-jamming
 Dec 17, 2015

cooks very well; but after only 3-4 uses, getting error message and bisque feeder jamming (poor design?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Great BBQ
 Nov 10, 2015

Love this machine. Had a charcoal smoker before and had to check on the fire and temp every 20 minutes. I set this one at 6AM, refill the water tray a couple times and I'm eating be 5PM. I've done pulled pork, beef and pork ribs, brisket and more. The meat turns out so good I rarely go out for BBQ anymore. Mine is better. And my neighbor love when I'm smoking because they know they're getting a plate. Living in SoCal, I use it year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm.....so good....
 Aug 28, 2015

Really, almost everything smoked tastes better. If you enjoy barbecuing invest in one of these you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
otis
 Jul 23, 2015

to cook on this is like living the life of Raleigh set the temperature and smoke time and let go come back later and things are all done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth H.
 Jul 1, 2015

Love the smoker - was a Father's Day present for my husband (from the fur babies) and it is a great size and the food is wonderful. Well worth the price - came quickly and in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home cook
 Jun 25, 2015

One glitch with the bisquette feeder but contacted the manufacturer and they sent me instructions on how to fix it. Once I did it worked fine. The bisquettes don't burn completely, wondering if this is normal, it would seem so for smoke quantity and quality but I did expect it to be completely or mostly burned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 May 27, 2015

Easy to use. Great price for smoker. Make sure you buy the bisquettes with product. Takes five minutes to set up. Perfect food every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jim Beam!
 Apr 6, 2015

This is the second time we use it. Everything come out great. I love the digital controller, very easy to use. recommend this smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome smoker
 from Colorado,  Dec 21, 2014

This is my second Bradley smoker upgraded to the digital, So simple to use any one can smoke like a pro with this smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JIm Beam, Bradley Smoker
 from Columbus OH,  Dec 9, 2014

Very easy to use. Control the amount of hours for smoke and heat individually. You simply set it and forget it. No constantly adding wood chips or charcoal to the smoker. I have done pork butt, ribs, turkey and and chickens so far. all with great outcomes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

I have been looking for a digital "affordable" smoker for about 8 months. Finally found Overstock.com and ...... there it was. I called and customer service was the best, and the product was just as advertized. Shipping was a normal interval as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this smoker
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2013

Love my smoker makes my smoked meats come out wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Smoker around
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 11, 2013

New to smoking and this was perfect, Ribs came out perfect the first time i cooked them. I cant wait to try different things to smoke. Good Deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoker
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Smoker is awesome. Need to experiment if you are new to electric smokers as most things only require a hour to two of smoke and then the longer time to slow cook. We love it. Simple to use and food tastes fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 5, 2013

This smoker is an awesome buy. It is really the easiest smoker i have ever used and can not wait to use it on the weekends to make food for the whole week. Be sure to get some of the wood biscuits as this unit does not come with any at all and they don't always sell them at the local grocery store. I had to find some locally at Gander Mtn. It was easy to set up and use though once I had everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Idaho,  Feb 1, 2013

This smoker is awesome......way better than the traditional electric smoker. The smoke pucks work great. The temp is hard to control in outside temps below 40 degrees. I would order a seperate digital thermometer with two prongs one for the meat being temped and one for the oven. Another $40 bucks for a good one but it ensures good cooking. No smoker has a good thermometer and this one even though digital is way off - but thats the sad fact of any smoker. Outside temps under 70 degrees and you can pretty much cold smoke fish, meat and cheese.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought