For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smoking good times
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I am new to smoking and the Bradley Digital Smoker is the easiest smoker to use. Just load the wood pucks in and set the time and go. Everything I have put in the Bradley has turned out golden. My friends and family all told me, my ribs, brisket and jalepeno poppers were the best they have ever tried. If you get one of these, go to **** and look at the forums for great tips from the pros.... you can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm really digging my new smoker.
 from Lakewood, WA,  Jul 8, 2011

I was pleased with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery of my order. The product was shipped intact and on time. The food tastes fantastic after a slow smoking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

I have been looking for a digital "affordable" smoker for about 8 months. Finally found Overstock.com and ...... there it was. I called and customer service was the best, and the product was just as advertized. Shipping was a normal interval as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this smoker
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2013

Love my smoker makes my smoked meats come out wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Smoker around
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 11, 2013

New to smoking and this was perfect, Ribs came out perfect the first time i cooked them. I cant wait to try different things to smoke. Good Deal

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoker
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Smoker is awesome. Need to experiment if you are new to electric smokers as most things only require a hour to two of smoke and then the longer time to slow cook. We love it. Simple to use and food tastes fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 5, 2013

This smoker is an awesome buy. It is really the easiest smoker i have ever used and can not wait to use it on the weekends to make food for the whole week. Be sure to get some of the wood biscuits as this unit does not come with any at all and they don't always sell them at the local grocery store. I had to find some locally at Gander Mtn. It was easy to set up and use though once I had everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Idaho,  Feb 1, 2013

This smoker is awesome......way better than the traditional electric smoker. The smoke pucks work great. The temp is hard to control in outside temps below 40 degrees. I would order a seperate digital thermometer with two prongs one for the meat being temped and one for the oven. Another $40 bucks for a good one but it ensures good cooking. No smoker has a good thermometer and this one even though digital is way off - but thats the sad fact of any smoker. Outside temps under 70 degrees and you can pretty much cold smoke fish, meat and cheese.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smoker
 from Fife Lake, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

i tried it when i got it and really love it. The only thing is the cost of the bisquettes and how many you have to use to smoke something. It can be costly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best smoker ive used
 from wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2012

this smoker makes perfect product every time only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is the cost of the wood pucks they are expensive but easy to use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meat tastes great
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Worked great after fix mentioned above Great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but had to fix the spade plug connectors inside the smoke generator. Needed reconnecting and squeezing with pliers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoking has never been easier!
 from Washington state,  Jul 28, 2012

I'm a novice at smoking, Bradley has made it about as easy as it can get. The digital controls truly do make it a set it and forget it smoker. I had to contact Bradley customer service with a question, and they were extremely helpful, The only con that I would have is that the Bisquettes are a little expensive and not all that easy to find, It uses 3 per hour, but generally the smoke time is half of the total cooking time. If you plan on smoking cheese the cold smoke adaptor is a must. Even on a cool day and using ice inside the smoker it's nearly impossible to keep the interior temp below the melt point of the cheese. Overall I'm very pleased that I decided on this unit, and so are my friends!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, easy to set up and operate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bradley Original Smoker
Today $291.34
Compare $664.95
Save 56%
(1)
Bradley 4-rack Digital Smoker
Today $393.98
Compare $599.00
Save 34%
(21)
Bradley 6-rack Digital Smoker
Today $468.99
Compare $990.97
Save 53%
(19)
Back to top