Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carmen
 May 30, 2016

Great look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed but takes forever to put together
 May 25, 2016

I purchased this bed because I fell in love in its tall headboard. The bed arrives in two massive 70Is packages. I was glad to be able to open the packages and take the bed up the 4th floor of my condo (otherwise wouldn't fit in the elevator=> my elevator is small). Then the fun started. Since headboard comes in pieces, my fiancee and I had to screw it together. Make the long story short, it took us about 3 hours to put the bed together. One hole was not aligned properly. Ugh... my hands still hurt from fighting that one screw. Make sure you have someone to help you putting it together. I purchased a brand new mattress from Ikea (they had the only mattress that I do not feel my fiancee tossing and turning at night). For this bed frame, make sure you purchase a box spring. Otherwise you may feel all the wooden beams under you mattress and thats annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Me
 Apr 10, 2016

It took a while to put the bed together but once it's up it looks great. It's built well and with good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 Mar 30, 2016

I was shocked as to the quality of the construction and value. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian King bed
 Mar 27, 2016

I really love this Bed! I looks very nice in my room. It takes a while to put together but, once its up it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Mar 22, 2016

This bed is nice , would be much better if it was offered in different colors and fabrics. Took forever to put together .. Overall happy 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreams
 Mar 2, 2016

My wife and I wanted an oversized luxurious bed and this delivers. We watch a lot of HGTV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lookin bed
 Feb 20, 2016

Assembly was a pain. Like stated above one bolt connecting frame to headboard was defective. Bed slates are very weak and had to replace 2 within the first week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 30, 2016

It's the best bed ever and we really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Jan 26, 2016

Exelent, item. very good quality I recommended to any one who love to have a luxury bed like this one. I love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jan 3, 2016

Love my bed easy to clean good sturdy fabric has nice quality feel. The lines on the bed all matched up. Everyone who see's this bed loves it. Once it up very sturdy can not move it by its self. Its not like a typical bed. It doesn't get squeaky like most metal framed beds do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this bed!
 Dec 30, 2015

So I was a little skeptical due to the reviews about the color and level of difficulty for assembly but was pleasantly surprised once received! The grey is perfect- a little darker than pic with black mixed in. (Not purplish like others said) As for assembly, my husband put it together and said it was fine. This bed is solid and we even kept out box springs on it just because I didn't have anywhere else to put them. I high recommend this bed. It's a very tall headboard which is exactly what I wanted. Very hotel like!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy today
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful my friend has a similar one but paid triple the price I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

It is gorgeous! ...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing items online because I've had my share of disappointments but this bed is fit for a queen (and her king :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice looking bed after the hours, and I mean 4 hours, of putting it together. It comes in two 80 pound boxes. TWO. They did NOT arrive together. Make sure you have two people, some good music, patience and wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, Modern Bed!
 Nov 17, 2015

Very well made, looks very expensive but the price is right! It takes about 4 hours to put together but don't let that deter you. It's amazing when it's finished. We love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS WHAT IT IS
 Nov 16, 2015

Bed looks more expensive then they price you pay for it. The color is like a denim grey color. It arrived on time no damage. Putting it together was not bad took about less then 2hrs word of advice they only give you a small allen wrench which if you decide to use will take you 10 months to put together make sure you have power tool available. Now the right side of the bed the frame that connects to the headboard at the top part the holes were not made right I could not get the bolts in for the life of me. This is a manufacture defect luckily there are other holes which hold that section together and with the bed put together and mattress on it you can't see the defect and the bed is still sturdy. So my take is I'm cool with the bed it looks awesome for the price yeah it came with a manufacture defect but thats what happens when you're in this price range. Nobody knows about the defect except me. I'm sure some people got a bed that bolted up perfectly it owl have been too much trouble to send the bed back for the defect I had if I couldn't live with it then yeah it goes back but I'm gonna bite the bullet on this one. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rehabber
 Nov 14, 2015

everyone just loves this piece! My daughter loves it so much I bought one for her too. Great quality with the wow factor we were looking for. I love OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with my Jillian Upholstered King size Bed
 Nov 6, 2015

I love it!!! Well worth it. You will not regret this purchae

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master bedroom
 Nov 5, 2015

Fantastic look, correct color and excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought