For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern but color does not match at all
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I have mixed thoughts about this and I am trying to decide whether or not to keep it. I agree with the previous reviewer-this is a sage green rug. The color does not match the look on the website at all. It looks pretty but it is quite thin, not soft to walk on, and definitely needs some sort of carpet pad so that it does not slip

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have mixed thoughts about this and I am trying to decide whether or not to keep it. I agree with the previous reviewer-this is a sage green rug. The color does not match the look on the website at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks pretty but it is quite thin, not soft to walk on, and definitely needs some sort of carpet pad so that it does not slip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is green not grey or silver
 from Salt Lake City,  Jun 3, 2011

This rug is light moss green not the grey/green silvery colour in the photo. I would keep it except for the colour. It is good quality and the pattern is attractive. It would work best in a casual space like a sunroom. It is not very soft to walk on so it would not be ideal for a kids play space. It is very good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes/No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect green and overall great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2012

I was expecting more plush but went back and read the specs and realized that is my own fault for not really reading it through. Though the thickness is less, it still does not disappoint. Wish I could use a traditional vacuum on it (with the roller bottom) but I have a standing electric sweeper that will suffice. The overall rug had a stink that dissipated after a couple days to our relief. Also the rug settled nicely and lies flat quite well. I feel lucky for an online rug purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near match, I was so relieved as it matches the paint in my dining room exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great deal....
 from los angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

exactly what i was looking for...delivered as advertised, no surpises here....color , quality , flat weave, etc perfect...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate...perfect, what i was looking for...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2012

very nice rug!! not a very comfortable material, but quality is great. very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely more sage than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fashionable
 from Ssn Francisco, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this rug. It's a thin wool carpet (very trendy right now) that holds its shape very well. I love it so much I would put it in all colors in other areas of hour home. Could not be happier with my purchase. A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greyer than the actual color which is a little more green but beautiful nevertheless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Forston, GA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a great rug. Very stylish. I read all the reviews and it is a little scratchy, but perfect for a dining room. Looks great and brightens up room. Same rug sells for $605 on competitors site. I wanted the blue version but Overstock had the price listed as a "designer rug Jill Rosenwald" which makes price shoot up! Same manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Roanoke VA,  Mar 14, 2012

The rug looks like a patio rug not one for a living or dining area. It also wrinkles up quite easily. The edges are slighly curled, which may subside over time. If it were not so costly to ship I would sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks more like an indoor/outdoor patio rug than appeared in the picture. It is also very flimsy, wrinkles easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel it was somewhat misleading. It was not the quality of rug portrayed by the desciption.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug, True Colors, Good Quality
 from WA State,  Feb 13, 2012

I'm happy with this rug, I plan on purchasing carpet tape to secure edge and corners as rug is rippled and shows creases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick wool, a bit scratchy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was described well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top