Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color and design!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

The color is perfect and it is a very nice rug. I used a nice thick rug pad underneath and it helped a lot. The actual color is a lot more lighter than the picture. Stains clean out easily with soap and water. Two of the corners turn up a little, but nothing too noticeable. The material is not very soft and is a little scratchy. You wouldn't want your baby crawling on the rug, but it's a great color and a modern design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a pale, sunshine yellow. The picture looks mustard.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little rough
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I love the pattern on the rug. It's not quite the color I wanted as it's not little yellow but more mustard in color. It's not soft and fluffy either so it's better for a living room or space like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much more mustard-y in color that it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a wool rug so it's a little rough under foot, I wouldn't recommend it for a bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from new orleans, la,  Jun 8, 2012

Loved the rug but the 5x8 was too small for the room i wanted it in. hated to return it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. not as soft as i was hoping for but otherwise good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected; will be returning
 from Seattle, WA,  May 16, 2012

I ordered this rug for under our dining room table. I knew right away I wouldn't like it, as the color was a much darker mustard color than the light airy yellow I thought it would be. I decided to try putting it down and see if I would get used to it, but the material is so scratchy and uncomfortable, I took it back up after only a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shows a nice light yellow, and it's definitely more mustard - doesn't go with anything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's scratchy wool that feels more like harsh burlap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine, but it wasn't what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color Rug! Exactly what I was looking for
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

I would definitely recommend this rug. It is the only yellow rug out there with a pattern like this. I was looking for awhile on the internet and I am happy that I found this rug. It is a great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is pretty accurate. From the other reviews I was afraid that it was going to be too gold but it is the exact yellow color that I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but it is a thin rug so if you are wondering like I was it is not a high pile rug, it is on the thinner side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe the description was accurate as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from CA,  Apr 8, 2012

If you want to see it in my place click on this link http://****.html I love it too bad It was small size I needed bigger but Overstock didnt have bigger ....The color is more mutsrad than yellow but I loved it ...you can use both sides so the pattern is on both sides so in case it got dirty you can use the other side...It need a rug pag it is on the thinner side ...and great price I done my home before ordering it you cant find cheaper than here .The only reason I return it is because my room needed a bigger rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mustard more than bright yellow which is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not a thick rug , you can use it on both sides so it is a plus
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the color it is 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT....
 from Wayne, PA,  Apr 2, 2012

The quality of this rug was a bit disappointing. It is scratchy and doesn't lay flat. It has been down on the floor now for 3 weeks and it still has creases. I buy all of my rugs from Overstock and this is my first disappointing purchase. I will always shop at Overstock for my rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color to gold
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Mar 21, 2012

Great area rug. Size was a good size. The color as not good for where I wanted to use it in my house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seem to be a darker yellow. color did not work for m
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 12, 2012

This rug is very thin and floppy, with a rough jute-type of weave which is impossible to tell from the images online. I don't think the quality is worth the cost and wouldn't recommend it. I am pretty dissapointed as the pattern is great, but am returning it today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from CT,  Mar 7, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this rug. It's very thin and is more like an outdoor rug than an indoor rug. The quality isn't that great. Overall I'm pretty dissapointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a gold color than a yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ky,  Feb 10, 2012

Great rug for the price, lays flat immediately. It's a little itchy to the touch but bare feet tolerate okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros and Cons
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 26, 2012

This rug is scratchy as its 100% wool, and not very thick. Also the color is darker, more gold like than pale yellow which is whanot what I wanted. Overall I'm okay with the rug and will keep it as its hard to find a yellow ( ish) rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually darker in person- more of a gold than a light yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought