Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No more wrinkles
 Jan 24, 2016

I save a fortune because I can steam out wrinkles instead of running to the dry cleaner behalf the time the clothes weren't dirty they just looked a mess. No more. And I can get out the cat whiskers that my cleaner never quite does, before I send them out to be cleaned. Don't ask, I've tried but they claim they can't see them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 Jan 19, 2016

Not recommended . Does not work well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And it's PINK!
 Jan 7, 2016

Highly rated steamer for my elderly mother (who is still very stylish and thrilled to have this), and the retro pink is cute, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steamer!
 Jan 6, 2016

So much easier than ironing. I'm finally wearing clothes that have been hanging in my closet for way too long. There is a bit of a technique to get a good result, but I'm very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Nov 6, 2015

The best steamer I have had to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 Sep 23, 2015

If you want a great steamer. BUY this one. Wow it is so well made and steams so quickly and efficient. Love the pink too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Sep 3, 2015

Can't live without this even bought one for my daughter. Never iron only steam!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jul 21, 2015

Great product and still going strong after 5 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 18, 2015

This steamer is next to sliced bread. Everyone should own one. They are so handy. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jiffy j-2000
 Mar 4, 2015

i like it !! it s very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw away your iron & ironing board!
 Mar 3, 2015

I have waited to write this review to see the quality of this machine. I have had it for 2 1/2 years now, using it every week. I can truly say it was one of my best buys ever! It takes about 45 SECONDS to "iron" a shirt, It heats up quickly and does a great job. The only think I wish is that it had breaks on the wheels because it can roll on you. Other than that and the occasional "spitting" of water on the garment, this is a WONDERFUL MACHINE. I would not hesitate to buy this if I were you. In fact, I just highly recommended it to a neighbor who say me doing the laundry "ironing" with my Jiffy Steamer. Don't iron, steam. She immediately got on her phone and ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this garment steamer!
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

Before I bought this steamer, I had the other one that is famous on ***. When I got that one, it is not user-friendly. Until I got this one, it is really amazing! Although I still have to learn some tricks regarding how to correctly and effectively use a steamer, I love the results so far. I would definitely recommend this one to my friends who wants to iron their clothes but don't want a regular iron! Jiffy Garment steamer is recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average garment steamer
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 25, 2013

I don't know what I was expecting....I have only ever used the smaller hand held steamer. It heats up fast, but I still found myself having to go over the garment several times to remove any wrinkles. I wanted this unit mainly to take any little wrinkles out of T-shirts and sweaters. ON the plus side, it was super easy to put together....within 5 minutes of taking out of box, I was using it. Perhaps I just don't have the hang of it yet. Gonna keep it....i'm sure i will get better at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Gilroy Ca,  May 26, 2013

Easy to use and works well. Steams my windows and mirrors over my vanity as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Steamer
 from Orem, UT,  May 10, 2013

If you need a home steamer, this is it! Very convenient and easy to move and use. Doesn't feel flimsy, which is good considering your working with hot, steamy water. Daughter works in bridal store (where they steam daily) and she is impressed. Did a lot of research and almost bought Rowena (I own their iron) but read that Jiffy's are sturdier and built to last. I'm sold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink color is a little darker than picture. Which was fine by me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy, and well built. Heavy but rolls nicely. Definitely a good purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate, came quickly and well packaged. Happy with product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great!
 from South Carolina.,  Feb 20, 2013

I am a wedding planner and need a really great steamer that can be easily packed up and moved. This one is great. I love it so much that I use it on all my own clothes at home. It works really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Mine has taken some abuse and still works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Canada,  Sep 27, 2012

the steamer is very useful and cut my ironing time. It steams my silk dresses very nicely and quickly. The only thing is because it is a steamer it cannot iron "corners" as regular iron to give it a clean look but does a quick drop of steaming wrinkly clothes. The only down side it is quite a heavy machine hence if you want to lug it around for storage it is heavy other than that the wheels are helpful to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color - nice pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING AND EFFICIENT STEAMER BAR NONE!!!
 from Harlem, NYC,  Sep 10, 2012

What else can I say that hasn't already been said, this has been the BEST INVESTMENT my money could buy when it comes to professional steamers! And believe me, I've spent my share in trying to find the best one out there when it came to steamers. As it's namesake indicts, it heats up in a jiffy indeed!! And it doesn't even take up to much space either. I absolutely love it and am highly satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Jiffy for making the best there is as well as Overstock delivering it in such a speedy timely manner via standard shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image on display. The lightest pale of soft shade pink I've been trying to find.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It performs like a dream. The best part is that it heats up quickly, within 30 seconds or so, and does not overheat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise indeed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

It was sooo easy to set up. I turned it on and it was working within 5 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as a gift and my daughter loves it
 from Sacramento California,  Oct 12, 2011

my daughter said this is exactly what she wanted and was very impress with a quality product. There are many steamers out to and I have tried a few of so many of the week with this one did not have any of the those issues. a little more expensive than other steamers but this is quality and worth the extra money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's pink I never realized I was getting paint but it was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my daughter says it does the job perfectly and exactly what she needed to steam close quickly and affordably and with a quality output
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought