Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Lasted long enough to do a maxi dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 Jun 4, 2015

I used this steamer to get the wrinkles out of my son's graduation gown. The process was easy and effective. Also used the steamer at the last minute to freshen up nephew's shirt before graduation ceremony. Again, I was pleased with the ease of use and the effective results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I owned one of these (Jiffy) previously and somehow when we moved, it didn't make the trip. This is hands down the best hand steamer - period. I bought one earlier and it did not do the job. The Jiffy gets hot enough that it does the job and doesn't scorch the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 20, 2015

Works as expected...Taiing it in a trip. Will update in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 May 2, 2015

Very simple to use and refill. I tried smaller hand held steamers but this is by far the most effective and perfect for a small apartment. It cannot be tilted and is not as versatile as a full size Jiffy steamer but it does get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This steamer does a great job at getting wrinkles out. it heats up quickly, and the size is convenient if you want to take it with you when you travel. I also used it for larger jobs like steaming curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 18, 2015

I returned this one, not what I thought it was. I ordered the big stand a lone steamer instead, which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the best steamer on the market. I have purchased the big tanks on wheels that has a bottle etc. This is by far better and easier to store, use and does the job! Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't used this yet, but have high expectations. If it has enough steam the concept is terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jiffy steamer
 Mar 30, 2015

Works well on some fabrics and not so well on others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Mar 26, 2015

Works well, but not for HEAVY wrinkles...it's better for the wrinkles you get from unpacking a suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This steamer is awesome.. I love to travel with it and it is very compact. My only complaint is that there is not a power switch to turn it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life saver
 Mar 16, 2015

love this steamer! great tool for the home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Mar 6, 2015

I have recommended this item to many of my clients (i work in apparel retail). I travel with this, so easy. My mom and sisters both have as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 Jan 8, 2015

It's excellent. I had one for years that finally pooped out because nothing lasts forever. I replaced it with many inferior steamers which didn't even remove wrinkles… and then found my beloved ESTEAM on overstock. It has a decent size water reservoir, it heats up quickly and it expels the perfect stream of steam. Don't waste your time or money on anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valuable Tool
 Jan 3, 2015

Wife used it to quickly smooth wrinkles out of blouses with great success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Dec 30, 2014

I got this hoping that it would be easier than ironing (which I really dislike). I have gone to great links to avoid using an iron, and often hang my clothes in the shower to steam out the wrinkles. For that reason, I thought this would be the answer to my ironing problems...not so. It works okay on rayon and silk (light weight material), but using it with heavier weight clothing takes as much time if not more than ironing. So, it is good supplement but not replacement for ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little steamer
 from Longport,NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Great little gadget. Steam starts quickly and does a good job pressing out the wrinkles on my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handheld Travel Steamer
 from Midwest,  Aug 19, 2014

Works very well. It is small and convenient to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Did not do what it was advertised to do. No wrinkles came out of fabrics...I donated it to Goodwill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought