Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jiffy ...
 Aug 18, 2016

I bought this for ironing at my daughter's wedding. Was very disappointed ! This iron would be ok for a thin shirt but not anything thick. Not much steam coming out compared to the larger machine. I do not think I will recommend to others. Get a cheap steamer and save the extra buckets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful steamer
 Aug 4, 2016

Lightweight and powerful steamer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Aug 4, 2016

Amazing take it everywhere very easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC. Edmond, OK.
 Jul 28, 2016

Really nice steamer. Heats up very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good item
 Jul 27, 2016

The steamer works very well and was a lifesaver on our last trip to keep our clothes nice and ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel steamer
 Jul 15, 2016

does a good job..........................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supply Manager
 Jun 28, 2016

Works great ...can take along to a sale site happy we have this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little Gem!
 Jun 28, 2016

I just took this on a two week trip to Italy and it was wonderful! You will need to get the adapter for it if you do take it abroad but it really was a helpful tool to have and yes it was extra weight but I was able to wear clothes more than once because this little dynamo kicks butt when it comes to getting the wrinkles out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Most on Market
 Jun 22, 2016

I have 2 professional Jiffy steamers so my expectations were high, I will admit that, so having said that, it would be ok to have at a cabin or a second home. It is rather heavy for luggage, still debating whether I am going to keep it or not. Puts out a fairly good amount of steam, probably better than most on the market as I have never had any luck with the small steamers for travel and that was why I bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willo
 Jun 20, 2016

This is a great steamer for travel. A little on the large size, but definitely worth packing. The only thing I would like different, would be if it was cordless. I love this steamer so much, I bought two more for my daughters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy and light to hold. I've used it half a dozen times and it's fine. Heats quickly. I gave it 3 stars because I have nt had another to compare it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully
 Jun 6, 2016

I am very impressed with this handheld steamer. I used to have a commercial Rowena steamer and hated it. It took a long time to heat up, was large and hard to store, and calcium built up in it easily. I would say this steamer does just as good of a job, if not better, and is a much better size. It doesn't last as long (small water tank) but it works for a few pieces of clothing before water runs out. I would highly recommend this if you don't want to deal with a large, commercial steamer and only steam a few things at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol T
 May 31, 2016

My first steamer, works great! handy, I'll stick with distilled water because our water has so many minerals it stops up faucets so eventually I will have build up if I uses tap water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 28, 2016

Love this steamer and works wonders for quick steaming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 May 23, 2016

This little steamer is great for quick touch ups, and I find I'm much more likely actually to use it than my large steamer (which takes enough prep so that I tend to say "Aw, those wrinkles aren't really that noticeable").

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamed Up
 May 21, 2016

It's ok for small jobs but do not recommend for slip covers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burned my hand
 May 15, 2016

I finally decided to use my steamer. If you don't hold it perfectly upright, it will burn your hand. It is past the date that I can return it, so I figured I would at least let other know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Mighty
 Apr 24, 2016

Great steamer, fast to heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best steamer
 Apr 24, 2016

I have my first Esteam travel steamer that I must have bought over 10 years ago and love it. I gave it to my daughter, bought another for myself, which was equally great. Then I needed one for another residence and tried a more "highly rated" one, but it didn't deserve the higher ratings. Finally gave up on it and went back to buy my third Esteam steamer. Because I sew a lot, I also have a Rowena full size steamer and it's not as good as this little portable. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little compact steamer
 Apr 22, 2016

Gets the job done and fast !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought