Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does a Cop's Uniform in No Time
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

This little gadget helped quell some marital dispute between my daughter and son-in-law. You see my daughter complained about her husband taking TWO hours to get ready for work as a police officer. When I asked her why didn't she just iron his uniform for him, she replied that he wouldn't "let" her! (Seems he's a little OCD about his uniform, LOL.) So I bought the steamer as a gift for my son-in-law and he lis quite pleased with the job it does on his uniform and my daughter is pleased that it takes less time than the ironing. Now does anyone know of an automatic boot shiner? ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Steamer
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 4, 2009

I really like this little steamer. It holds enough water to steam one or two garments and it does a nice job of getting out the wrinkles. It's the perfect size for what we need. I actually bought it for my son who HATES wrinkles and doesn't know how to iron! He used to have one of the large, floor type of steamers but it was bulky to store between uses. This little one goes in the bathroom cabinet and is ready to steam just minutes after you plug it in. It is about the size of a small thermos so will also be convenient for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a Great Job!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

This steamer, like many products today is made mostly of plastic. Although it is a travel steamer, since I live in an apartment, I needed a steamer that wouldn't take up much space. Although the steamer is very compact, it does a great job of removing wrinkles. I primarily wanted to remove the wrinkles from my husband's wool work pants. My husband and I hate ironing and our dry cleaning bills were very high because my hubby would bring 5 pairs of slacks to the cleaners every week because they would get so wrinkled after a long work day. I read good reviews for this product and decided to purchase it. Glad I did. I use distilled water (although you don't have to) and I am able to steam about 3 or 4 pants before I have to refill the water container on the steamer. The unit heats up very qucikly. I like the fact that my bathroom does not get steamed up when the unit is on. I have a hook on the back of my bathroom door and I just hang up the pants and lightly go over them with the steamer. It takes almost no time for the wrinkles to disappear. I do, however, wish that the unit came with an on-off switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little powerful steamer.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Nice little powerful handheld steamer. Works good. My only gripe is there is no on/off switch. Basically once you plug it up, you better be ready to steam becuase it steams constantly until you unplug it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jiffy Steamer ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

After looking at many hand held steamers in person, I was very skeptical about buying from mail order without seeing it . However, I am quite glad that I purchaed it. it's lighter than expected, made quite well and easy to operate. Some water spurts but I can hear when it's about spurt so I just pull away from garment and no wet spots. Since i've seen many diffrent styles/ prices I felt that it is bit over priced but also understand this is made in our USA. So well worth the money...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made quite well, looks sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handheld Steamer
 from Easy Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

This portable steamer is ideal when traveling as it removes the wrinkles quickly from your clothes. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Louisiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Product performs nicely , steams wrinkles out of my suits , shirts and pants and does a very efficient job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice steamer for the size
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought one of these many years ago, and I just bought another one. I leave one in NJ and one at home Georgia. I noticed the older one I have doesn't produce as much steam as it used to, it kind of goes off on and on but still works. I bought it 7 years ago! Perhaps I need to do some maintenance but I don't really know how. The new one is great, produces steam all through out, I must be happy with it if I bought it twice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Product
 from Brandywine, MD,  Dec 25, 2013

I have two full size Jiffy steamers and need a portable. I love this steamer so much I purchased a second one to keep in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm!
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Does the job exactly how you expect. Wrinkle-free clothes, quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we bought this stemer 2 months
 from tupelo ms,  Jan 23, 2012

we bought this steamer 2 months ago works well but it tends to clog and stpo easy. you have to clean it out every time you use it or mineral deposits build up fast water turns brown from the heating elements and it sill stain watever you are steaming sorry product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. constructed well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC. Edmond, OK.
 Jul 28, 2016

Really nice steamer. Heats up very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good item
 Jul 27, 2016

The steamer works very well and was a lifesaver on our last trip to keep our clothes nice and ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel steamer
 Jul 15, 2016

does a good job..........................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supply Manager
 Jun 28, 2016

Works great ...can take along to a sale site happy we have this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little Gem!
 Jun 28, 2016

I just took this on a two week trip to Italy and it was wonderful! You will need to get the adapter for it if you do take it abroad but it really was a helpful tool to have and yes it was extra weight but I was able to wear clothes more than once because this little dynamo kicks butt when it comes to getting the wrinkles out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Most on Market
 Jun 22, 2016

I have 2 professional Jiffy steamers so my expectations were high, I will admit that, so having said that, it would be ok to have at a cabin or a second home. It is rather heavy for luggage, still debating whether I am going to keep it or not. Puts out a fairly good amount of steam, probably better than most on the market as I have never had any luck with the small steamers for travel and that was why I bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willo
 Jun 20, 2016

This is a great steamer for travel. A little on the large size, but definitely worth packing. The only thing I would like different, would be if it was cordless. I love this steamer so much, I bought two more for my daughters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy and light to hold. I've used it half a dozen times and it's fine. Heats quickly. I gave it 3 stars because I have nt had another to compare it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully
 Jun 6, 2016

I am very impressed with this handheld steamer. I used to have a commercial Rowena steamer and hated it. It took a long time to heat up, was large and hard to store, and calcium built up in it easily. I would say this steamer does just as good of a job, if not better, and is a much better size. It doesn't last as long (small water tank) but it works for a few pieces of clothing before water runs out. I would highly recommend this if you don't want to deal with a large, commercial steamer and only steam a few things at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought