Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My husband put it together without difficulty. Looks a little fancier than other over the toilet cabinets with the multi panes and crackled glass inset. Would rate this 5 stars but it came scratched on the top and I HATE to receive damaged goods. We kept it because the top is not going to show at the height we're installing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 9, 2015

I loved the windows! It added a nice sparkle to the bathroom but wasnt overwhelming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet is much nicer than it looks in the photos! It was very easy to put together, with simple directions. It is very solid. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to put together, looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 24, 2015

This cabinet adds a great look to our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this cabinet. The smell of the paint was a little strong fresh out of the package, but it cleared up after a bit. Installation was easy and I've had it up for 2 years now. It gets a lot of use, the doors are still sturdy and the paint doesn't chip. Overall it's a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseanne
 Apr 22, 2015

Great addition to add a little sparkle to a bathroom. Provides nice storage while adding a tasteful flare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Installed this cabinet over a toilet. Deep enough for shampoo bottles without hanging to far over the toilet so no one bumps their head. Glass door are nice, and bottom shelf handy. Nice looking. Solid build. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it looks great in the room, lots of room inside and especially like the decor on the doors very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not your typical storage piece for the bathroom. The mosaic inserts glimmer and make it a real "standout". Very well constructed and easy to assemble and hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 11, 2015

Great item and well build. Perfect for over the toilet cabinet or a medicine cabinet. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this! Unfortunately the matching bottom did not fit in my space so had to return them. FYI it is only as deep as a medicine cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wall cabinet is nicer than I thought it would be due to the price. I figured it would be flimsy, but it isn't. Went together easily and looks great! I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet made the bathroom look more finished and added storage for many items that were on the sink. We had no problems assembling this, all the parts were clearly marked . It was easy to mount on the wall. The size was perfect for our needs and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this for the Master Bath. My husband put it together. Went together quickly and also had a template for placement on the wall. It's been a big help with storage. Very attractive and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezz is a winner!
 Mar 4, 2015

Easy to put together and good quality/nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Assembly was straight forward. Mounting requires 2 people or a jack stand. Not "top shelf" but very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet!
 Feb 17, 2015

This cabinet is perfect size for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 Feb 14, 2015

This fits right in, is just what was needed in the space. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second unit that we have purchased recently, the first one was in the espresso finish and we were so pleased we ordered it in white for our other bathroom. Can't really say enough good about it, at this price point it can't be beat. Comes well packaged and the assembly is easy, just be careful when you screw the connecting studs into the side walls, it's easy to screw them in too far. Finish is excellent, everything fits really nice and the door with the glass mosaic is very attractive. Template is included which makes it very easy to mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought