Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great cabinet
 Jan 22, 2015

cabinet works well, especially considered the price I paid. hanging requires exact following of diagram which I think was ever so slightly off, directions could have been a bit more clear in a spot, but nothing was a big deal. once it was up and level it's been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall cabinet
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful, high quality wall cabinet. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks awesome in my new bathroom. The pebbled and beveled glass doors are very pretty. I also bought the matching floor cabinet and placed it under this one. Great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking cabinet
 from arizona,  Nov 16, 2014

Cabinet was prettier than it looked on the web site and we are now only wishing that there were a narrow floor model of the same design for another space that we have. It was fairly easy to assemble and all parts were labeled and included. It did help to have a second pair of hands when putting on the door and when hanging the unit on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Cracked Glass
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Oct 21, 2014

The house we just bought didn't have enough storage in the basement suite bathroom so this was perfect. I bought Crystal handles from Home Depot to finish the look! Good Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a buton
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 7, 2014

About the cutest little cabinet you ever did see. However, be careful with the glue and dowels. The holes are very tight, and with too much glue in the hole, the dowels can hydrolock when tapping them in and blow out large areas of material on the opposite side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to guest bath.
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2014

Cabinet was easy to assemble, easy to follow. directions Just enough sparkle without being gaudy. Nicer than similar items found in home improvement stores and at a more reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Wall Cabinet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 25, 2014

Cabinet is perfect size as we were working with only 7" of clearance. Cabinet was easy to assemble & is very attractive. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price I felt the quality was exceptional and first rate; solid wood not fabricated in some way or other. The assembly instructions were extremely easy to understand; and since my stroke; that is important for things to be simple and easily understood. The shipment time; even by regular shipment was considerably quick compared to others I've dealt with. Everything was truly outstanding compared to almost any other company; I highly recommend overstock. com and their products; at least this particular cabinet. If this is representative of their other products; you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality - Low Price - Easy Assembly
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2014

Product assembles in aproximately 30 minutes. Description is accurate and beats anything you can buy at ****** or *** without paying quadruple the price. Shipping was quick and the product was packed well to prevent damage. The item looks very expensive when assembed and can decieve most and appear as a higher end product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

We bought this at the last minute for our final piece for bathroom remodel. This is a solid wood cabinet and well worth the value. The only complaint is there were some scratches on the inside of doors and very top corner, very unnoticeable. This was very easy to put together and hang. It's a gorgeous addition to our bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom cabinet
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

The bathroom cabinet is just what I wanted but I did not reallize that I would have to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and gorgeous!
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 26, 2014

Definitely a product that I was overwhelmingly happy with. The building process was simple and easy, probably got it done within half an hour, tops - I kept putting the doors on upside down (double check where the magnet is on the piece and the doors). Very very happy. My only concern is that this piece is solid and it comes with two basic screws and anchors to screw to the wall, I hope it holds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet overall
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

I ended up loving this cabinet for added storage space in my master bathroom. The quality is good, it looks beautiful and feels sturdy. I ordered two different bathroom cabinets and based on online pictures and reviews I had thought I would like the other cabinet more, but this is actually my favorite. I would order it again and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Shelf perfect storage
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Read reviews and made this purchase. It's been almost 2yrs and this cabinet still looking new, it's in upstairs bedroom so ventilation comes from bathroom door being open and small window. Chose because crackle/stain glass doesn't make all my things inside so obvious, items don't have to look so organized or like accent pieces. Love this cabinet very nice décor piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a beautful asset to my bathroom. I am please with the purchase. It is stylish and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for great price
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2014

This is a very sturdy, spacious, and elegant cabinet. It is a bit on the heavy side because it is made from good material, which is why it is so sturdy. It is extremely easy to put together. All parts came labeled and separately packaged for easy assembly. Since it is a bit heavy, my husband had to help me attach it onto the wall. I absolutely love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Wall Cabinet
 from Suffolk, va,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful wall cabinet! More than impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

This is a great lil medicine cabinet for a small bathroom. Very well made and the cracked glass gives it a nice touch..Plenty of space to store necessities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really solved a problem
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

We probably have the world's smallest master bathroom and this attractive, nicely made cabinet added some much needed storage space . We mounted it above the towel rack beside the shower and it looks great without being in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is perfect and very well made
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 5, 2014

The cabinet was just as described and pictured. Very easy to assemble. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought