Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch out
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 2, 2012

When I opened up the box, the toxic fumes filled my house. My dog had an asthma attack...I had to close the bathroom door overnight to keep the air breathable. I don't know what it is, the glass or the paint. I hope it will go away over time. Also, do NOT use the convenient little 'template' they provide. After putting the entire cabinet together, I used it without questioning that it could be off, and drilled anchors in the wall. It was off by about an inch! Had to make 4 holes instead of two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for your bathroom
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 19, 2012

All of this will seem obvious, but here are some things I didn't think about before ordering and assembling this cabinet: 1) Note the measurements and see if it'll work for your space. It was actually smaller than I thought it was going to be (but I never even looked at how big it was in the description). 2) The glass in the cabinet is see-through. Again, super obvious, but I got caught up in "ooh, unique pretty cabinet" without thinking about what I was going to use it for. It's going in the bathroom to hold toilet paper and other bathroom-related supplies. Things you generally don't want to put on display. 3) The middle panes are really, really "blingy," almost like they're made of rhinestones. Looks a little cheap, not so classy, unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - it's white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet Review
 from Boston Ma,  Jul 24, 2012

This is great little cabinet. It was very good quality and went together very easily. i especially liked the crackle mirror and the chrome hardware. It really sets off the bright gloss white finish. It has one adjustable shelf inside. It came with a mounting template and hardware which is very handy. I would highly recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good, it is solid, well put together and I liked the chrome hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Cabinet
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 7, 2012

This wall cabinet was perfect for our bathroom. It is deeper than a regular medicine cabinet, so we were able to fit more in it. The style of is nicer than a medicine cabinet as well - very stylish looking! The quality of it is very good; it is very sturdy. The only thing that I didn't expect was for it to require full assembly, but my husband said it wasn't hard to put together. We were very happy with both the price and quality of this cabinet, and we will use it for many years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cabinet
 from ny,  Nov 29, 2013

IT looks very nice in my bathroom. However, the quality seems cheap if you look closely and when you open it. if you look far away, it looks very pretty. but for this price, i think it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet is beautiful!!
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

Cabinet arrived earlier than expected! Several pieces to put together but not hard at all. Was pleasantly surprised with how well it looked after putting together...sturdy. Easy to assemble and hang. Good value for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezebel Wall Cabinet
 from Middlesex County, MA,  Apr 21, 2012

Nice addition to my bathroom, looks good and gives needed storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall cabinet
 from Tracy, CA.,  Apr 19, 2012

This is a great wall cabinet for my bath and I have already recommended it to my friends. You cannot beat it for the price and it looks much more attractive in person! Gorgeous. I have shopped around and this is the best cabinet this size for the price! Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a great description and closely matched product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a neat storage cabinet
 from Drew, MS,  Apr 4, 2012

The cabinet arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to assemble. The broken mirror in the doors reflect the paint color in the room making the doors match the paint color. It is a very neat cabinet to use for extra storage for small items. You can even use the bottom shelf for extra decorations in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the cabinet was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2012

love this cabinet! very easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom! has lots of storage inside and the extra shelf is nice to display decorative pieces. cabinet is exactly as pictured and reasonably priced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good, But Not All That Bad
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

First of all, there is a very strong chemical smell once you open the box. If you can stand it, it is very easy to assemble, although I didn't use the glue included in the package. The doors didn't quite line up with each other and the glass was scored on one of the doors, most likely from the mosaic process. The final thing would be the adjustable shelf - it was a bit too narrow and it tends to move around a bit. I placed it on my insanely long bathroom counter top instead of mounting it so I didn't use the mounting template. With all that being said, it's a good-looking cabinet. The scored glass doesn't bother me all that much and it makes a nice addition to my bathroom. I am thinking about getting another one to actually mount on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to put together, looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 24, 2015

This cabinet adds a great look to our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this cabinet. The smell of the paint was a little strong fresh out of the package, but it cleared up after a bit. Installation was easy and I've had it up for 2 years now. It gets a lot of use, the doors are still sturdy and the paint doesn't chip. Overall it's a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseanne
 Apr 22, 2015

Great addition to add a little sparkle to a bathroom. Provides nice storage while adding a tasteful flare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Installed this cabinet over a toilet. Deep enough for shampoo bottles without hanging to far over the toilet so no one bumps their head. Glass door are nice, and bottom shelf handy. Nice looking. Solid build. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it looks great in the room, lots of room inside and especially like the decor on the doors very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not your typical storage piece for the bathroom. The mosaic inserts glimmer and make it a real "standout". Very well constructed and easy to assemble and hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 11, 2015

Great item and well build. Perfect for over the toilet cabinet or a medicine cabinet. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this! Unfortunately the matching bottom did not fit in my space so had to return them. FYI it is only as deep as a medicine cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought