Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch out
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 2, 2012

When I opened up the box, the toxic fumes filled my house. My dog had an asthma attack...I had to close the bathroom door overnight to keep the air breathable. I don't know what it is, the glass or the paint. I hope it will go away over time. Also, do NOT use the convenient little 'template' they provide. After putting the entire cabinet together, I used it without questioning that it could be off, and drilled anchors in the wall. It was off by about an inch! Had to make 4 holes instead of two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for your bathroom
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 19, 2012

All of this will seem obvious, but here are some things I didn't think about before ordering and assembling this cabinet: 1) Note the measurements and see if it'll work for your space. It was actually smaller than I thought it was going to be (but I never even looked at how big it was in the description). 2) The glass in the cabinet is see-through. Again, super obvious, but I got caught up in "ooh, unique pretty cabinet" without thinking about what I was going to use it for. It's going in the bathroom to hold toilet paper and other bathroom-related supplies. Things you generally don't want to put on display. 3) The middle panes are really, really "blingy," almost like they're made of rhinestones. Looks a little cheap, not so classy, unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - it's white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet Review
 from Boston Ma,  Jul 24, 2012

This is great little cabinet. It was very good quality and went together very easily. i especially liked the crackle mirror and the chrome hardware. It really sets off the bright gloss white finish. It has one adjustable shelf inside. It came with a mounting template and hardware which is very handy. I would highly recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good, it is solid, well put together and I liked the chrome hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Cabinet
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 7, 2012

This wall cabinet was perfect for our bathroom. It is deeper than a regular medicine cabinet, so we were able to fit more in it. The style of is nicer than a medicine cabinet as well - very stylish looking! The quality of it is very good; it is very sturdy. The only thing that I didn't expect was for it to require full assembly, but my husband said it wasn't hard to put together. We were very happy with both the price and quality of this cabinet, and we will use it for many years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cabinet
 from ny,  Nov 29, 2013

IT looks very nice in my bathroom. However, the quality seems cheap if you look closely and when you open it. if you look far away, it looks very pretty. but for this price, i think it is ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet is beautiful!!
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

Cabinet arrived earlier than expected! Several pieces to put together but not hard at all. Was pleasantly surprised with how well it looked after putting together...sturdy. Easy to assemble and hang. Good value for price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezebel Wall Cabinet
 from Middlesex County, MA,  Apr 21, 2012

Nice addition to my bathroom, looks good and gives needed storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall cabinet
 from Tracy, CA.,  Apr 19, 2012

This is a great wall cabinet for my bath and I have already recommended it to my friends. You cannot beat it for the price and it looks much more attractive in person! Gorgeous. I have shopped around and this is the best cabinet this size for the price! Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a great description and closely matched product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a neat storage cabinet
 from Drew, MS,  Apr 4, 2012

The cabinet arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to assemble. The broken mirror in the doors reflect the paint color in the room making the doors match the paint color. It is a very neat cabinet to use for extra storage for small items. You can even use the bottom shelf for extra decorations in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the cabinet was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2012

love this cabinet! very easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom! has lots of storage inside and the extra shelf is nice to display decorative pieces. cabinet is exactly as pictured and reasonably priced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet overall
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

I ended up loving this cabinet for added storage space in my master bathroom. The quality is good, it looks beautiful and feels sturdy. I ordered two different bathroom cabinets and based on online pictures and reviews I had thought I would like the other cabinet more, but this is actually my favorite. I would order it again and it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Shelf perfect storage
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Read reviews and made this purchase. It's been almost 2yrs and this cabinet still looking new, it's in upstairs bedroom so ventilation comes from bathroom door being open and small window. Chose because crackle/stain glass doesn't make all my things inside so obvious, items don't have to look so organized or like accent pieces. Love this cabinet very nice décor piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a beautful asset to my bathroom. I am please with the purchase. It is stylish and elegant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for great price
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2014

This is a very sturdy, spacious, and elegant cabinet. It is a bit on the heavy side because it is made from good material, which is why it is so sturdy. It is extremely easy to put together. All parts came labeled and separately packaged for easy assembly. Since it is a bit heavy, my husband had to help me attach it onto the wall. I absolutely love this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Wall Cabinet
 from Suffolk, va,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful wall cabinet! More than impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

This is a great lil medicine cabinet for a small bathroom. Very well made and the cracked glass gives it a nice touch..Plenty of space to store necessities.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really solved a problem
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

We probably have the world's smallest master bathroom and this attractive, nicely made cabinet added some much needed storage space . We mounted it above the towel rack beside the shower and it looks great without being in the way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is perfect and very well made
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 5, 2014

The cabinet was just as described and pictured. Very easy to assemble. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cabinet
 from Nashua, NH,  Mar 31, 2014

It went together very well and looks great. Paid more money for another on but this one looks much better and cost less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessebel Wall Cabinet
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 31, 2014

Nice cabinet. Went together easily and quick too! Much nicer than what I had and looks great in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
Today $79.76
Compare $120.99
Save 34%
(25)
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $63.99
Compare $71.92
Save 11%
(100)
Stripe Wood Medicine Cabinet
Today $52.98
Compare $76.00
Save 30%
(82)
RiverRidge Somerset Two-door Wall Cabinet
Today $56.92
Compare $124.26
Save 54%
(1)
Back to top