Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality for the price - Save your money!
 from Stantoonville Tn,  Jul 18, 2013

Poor quality and not worth the price. Visit a local home improvement store as the quality will be better. Unit is however simple to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from Edgewater, MD,  Apr 4, 2012

Nice cabinet with adequate storage space when needed in tight spaces. This cabinet added a good dimension to our small bathroom. We are very happy with the results. Assembly was easy with clear to follow instructions. All parts included. The cabinet was assembled and installed in less than an hour. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of cabinet was as expected. Color of window panes were clear surrounding speckled gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 May 15, 2015

Bought this cabinet to hang in a new nursery. Was very impressed with the quality. The glass panels are much nicer in person than they show in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This cabinet is well made and easy to assemble. It arrived well packed with no damage despite having two glass doors. It is dark brown not black so we decided to paint it a glossy black & we love it even more. I am considering the purchase of the free standing cabinet to match it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet was perfect for my powder bath. It will go nicely with any rubbed/antique bronze fixtures. The mosaic is a nice touch. It was easy to assemble, but doesn't seem like it would hold up in a high traffic room. As another reviewer mentioned, you can see through the glass doors so this is not a good fit for someone wanting to store multiple items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 23, 2015

I really like this cabinet, Looks very nice. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worthy $**!
 Jan 20, 2015

I'm disappointed how small the cabinet is. More like 22*18.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a really nice quality piece for the money. The doors with the mosaic glass panels are really attractive and the fit and finish are exceptional at this price point. One Big Caution, the first step of assembly is inserting pegs in the each side of the cabinet, be very careful not to thread them in too far, they will bust through the side of the cabinet. I stopped just short. Once past that near disaster assembly was a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cabinet!
 from Coatesville, Pennsylvania,  Oct 29, 2014

Needed a new cabinet for my bathrrom remodeling project. I found this in so many stores but it was out of stock. When I finally found it here, I was ecstatic. Purchased and received promptly. All parts were included and the instructions to put together easy to understand. It's weighty and absolutely beautiful. I love it and the broken glass look in the middle of the doors really completes the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet!
 from Easton, PA,  Oct 3, 2014

Love how this looks in our powder room. It does not look like a "bathroom cabinet" which is what I did not want. Easy to assemble. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO Cute
 from Bellemont, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

The only reason I could not rate the quality of the product higher is that it has a gap between the two doors that is somewhat noticeable and just a little too large of a gap and there is no adjustments in the doors/hinges to compensate and fix it. I do love it with the Jezzebel floor cabinet and everyone gives me compliments on them. The color is pretty true to the images. This is a perfect combo for a small space b/c you do not have to sacrifice style or quality b/c you need something smaller than average cabinet combos and you cannot beat the price! Happy shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel floor cabinet
 from Palm Beach Gardens, fl,  Jun 28, 2014

A very nice cabinet. Well-made. Just one little problem one of the side panels had a damage so I called the company and they replaced the damaged part at no additional cost to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from Morgantown, WV,  Nov 19, 2013

The cabinet is very pretty and looks great on the wall. Although it isn't solid wood, it still looks very elegant and clean. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty cabinet
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a pretty cabinet. It was as described. My husband put it together and it took about 30 minutes. The only thing that would of made it better would of been real wood . However for the price it is nice. I LOVE THE mosaic type glass in the doors and the dark wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet!!!!
 from Croton,Ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

Just redid my bathroom & was looking for the perfect wall cabinet & this is it!!! Absolutely Beautiful!! I got the black & it looks great next to my black Granite vanity top & got it on sale w/ free ship!!!! Kudos to Overstock.com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Ansonia, CT,  Jul 7, 2013

The item was priced very well and it shipped quickly. The item was easy to assemble and came with all necessary pieces to do so. This has been a great shopping experience and the piece looks terrific hanging up on the wall. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet was easy to assemble and hangs securely on our bathroom wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No issues with the item description whatsoever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber mosaic glass cabinet-Love it!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

I was really pleased with the simple assembley and the amber glass is great! I mounted this unit above my toilet in my bathroom and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only way to up the quality is if this unit was made from solid wood and not MDF but it has held up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2013

Assembly is a bit of challenge but finally it worked out good -- Check the size carefully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark brown as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / great price
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 20, 2012

Excellent product for a "build yourself" piece. I have built many of the home assembly type products and this was by far the most durable. Add to that the over-all look... and it's a winner. Took me about 20 minutes to put this together and up on the wall. Only "con" was I wish it was a few inches bigger in each direction, but it is exactly sized as advertised, so, can't complain about that. If this thing catches your eye, and you dig the price, you wont regret buying it. I don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for what you are paying for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Portland, Or,  Nov 19, 2012

I was able to put this together in about 30 min. I couldn't tell from the pic but the amber glass, is actual pieces of glass glued on. It is a little small, but overall looks very nice. I don't know how well it will hold up in the long run, as I've only had it haning up for about a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought