Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from Edgewater, MD,  Apr 4, 2012

Nice cabinet with adequate storage space when needed in tight spaces. This cabinet added a good dimension to our small bathroom. We are very happy with the results. Assembly was easy with clear to follow instructions. All parts included. The cabinet was assembled and installed in less than an hour. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of cabinet was as expected. Color of window panes were clear surrounding speckled gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel floor cabinet
 from Palm Beach Gardens, fl,  Jun 28, 2014

A very nice cabinet. Well-made. Just one little problem one of the side panels had a damage so I called the company and they replaced the damaged part at no additional cost to me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from Morgantown, WV,  Nov 19, 2013

The cabinet is very pretty and looks great on the wall. Although it isn't solid wood, it still looks very elegant and clean. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty cabinet
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a pretty cabinet. It was as described. My husband put it together and it took about 30 minutes. The only thing that would of made it better would of been real wood . However for the price it is nice. I LOVE THE mosaic type glass in the doors and the dark wood.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet!!!!
 from Croton,Ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

Just redid my bathroom & was looking for the perfect wall cabinet & this is it!!! Absolutely Beautiful!! I got the black & it looks great next to my black Granite vanity top & got it on sale w/ free ship!!!! Kudos to Overstock.com!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality for the price - Save your money!
 from Stantoonville Tn,  Jul 18, 2013

Poor quality and not worth the price. Visit a local home improvement store as the quality will be better. Unit is however simple to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Ansonia, CT,  Jul 7, 2013

The item was priced very well and it shipped quickly. The item was easy to assemble and came with all necessary pieces to do so. This has been a great shopping experience and the piece looks terrific hanging up on the wall. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet was easy to assemble and hangs securely on our bathroom wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No issues with the item description whatsoever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber mosaic glass cabinet-Love it!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

I was really pleased with the simple assembley and the amber glass is great! I mounted this unit above my toilet in my bathroom and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only way to up the quality is if this unit was made from solid wood and not MDF but it has held up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2013

Assembly is a bit of challenge but finally it worked out good -- Check the size carefully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark brown as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning and decorative wall cabinet
 from Livingston, New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2013

This is not your ordinary-looking wall cabinet. I hung it in my bathroom and it is beautiful! The decorative panels within the glass are gorgeous and add that uniquiness and warmth that I was looking for. It's a beautiful centerpiece on the wall. My experience with Overstock was wonderful! When I first received the cabinet the glass was broken on one of the doors, but even though it was packed very well I suspect this probably happened during shipping. When I contacted Overstock about this they were very apologetic and sent me out another door immediately. They also told me I could discard of the broken door as I saw fit--so I didn't even have to bother re-packing it and sending it back! They really care about their customers' satisfaction and I will continue to order products from them! Besides that I have always been extremely pleased with anything that I have ever ordered from them and this beautiful Jezzebel wall cabinet is no exception!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how it appeared but even richer looking in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb--very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / great price
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 20, 2012

Excellent product for a "build yourself" piece. I have built many of the home assembly type products and this was by far the most durable. Add to that the over-all look... and it's a winner. Took me about 20 minutes to put this together and up on the wall. Only "con" was I wish it was a few inches bigger in each direction, but it is exactly sized as advertised, so, can't complain about that. If this thing catches your eye, and you dig the price, you wont regret buying it. I don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for what you are paying for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Portland, Or,  Nov 19, 2012

I was able to put this together in about 30 min. I couldn't tell from the pic but the amber glass, is actual pieces of glass glued on. It is a little small, but overall looks very nice. I don't know how well it will hold up in the long run, as I've only had it haning up for about a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped it would be
 from Orange County, CA,  May 15, 2012

The cabinet looks lovely in my bathroom with my bamboo cabinets, glass tiles and copper fixtures. Just keep in mind that you do have to assemble it. The area around the glass accent panes is glass, so also keep in mind that the items in the cabinet will be visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty + Installation problems
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 21, 2012

I've already received compliments on how the cabinet looks. But I don't think that the manufacturer actually got in-the-field feedback of problems people have run into installing the cabinet based on the instructions and parts.. In spite of the paper included meant to line up w/ the cabinet wcrew holes, it didn't. The plastic into which the screws were supposed to go had such a small rim that the screw pushed it right through the wall when I thought I was just tightening it. After the experience of trying to install it, I could do the next one from all that I learned from the problems & an additional trip to the hardware store to get some toggle bolts and making my own measurements from scratch. I spent hours on this & had to touch up the my wall paint when I was done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jezzebel Linen Tower
Today $113.01
Compare $144.19
Save 22%
(5)
Back to top