Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking storage cabinet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Perfect storage for all your necessities, TP, bathsoap, personal hygiene etc. Cabinet still perfect after 2yrs. Placed mine in small space between tub and commode. Occasionally got wet from shower curtain being open, just made sure to wipe up. You can fill it up and not worry about seeing everything obviously, stain glass look keeps it from being an eye sore. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a Second One
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Feb 14, 2013

Nicely engineered. Bought a second one and recommend without reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, price and service perfect
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

We were surprised at the quality. Delivery was very quick and assembly very easy. Great buy. We are enjoying it and loving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecvt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than anticipated. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this little piece. It fits into our small bathroom so well and looks great. It was a snap to put together (all the holes were in the right places, all the pieces were delivered, all pieces clearly marked, great instructions). It looks as nice or nicer than the one from pottery barn that I originally wanted. I'm very happy with this decision, can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an assembled piece, this was remarkably attractive, well-made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cabinet
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Perfect fit for the small area next to my pedestal sink. Nice storage space. I would recommend purchasing some type of pad to put on the bottom of the legs so that you don't mar your floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the actual product on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality cabinet. very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive-love them
 from jacksonville, FL,  Jul 21, 2012

We bought the entire set for our bathroom remodelling project--it looks great, and looks far more costly than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble--average for this type of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Floor Cabinet
 from New York,  May 7, 2012

Very nice quality floor cabinet, true to picture. I would recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton, TN,  Apr 14, 2012

This is indeed a nice cabinet, easy to assemble and sturdy. The only negative is the smell. I have it outside in the sun and wind this afternoon to try to disperse it. Some sort of finishing smell, I suppose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cabinet
 from Oneonta New York,  Feb 24, 2012

Excellent quality for a put together piece of furniture.Glass in the mosaic is nice and heavy and more crackle sparkly looking than mosaic looking in the traditional sense. Put together with ease holes were precise and accurately drilled. Went together simply and easily Looks lovely. The only down sidewas there was a smell i am assuming from being painted and packed befoe it could air out totally and so it took about 12 house to dissipate. I am very pleased with this piece of furniture,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellenet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Age Look
 from Beaufort, MO,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a nice little cabinet that has an old age appearance. Assembly was a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mosaic discription was foggy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top