Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive and functional
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I needed a small cabinet with extra shelf space that would allow me to store things conveniently that would not fit into my existing bathroom cabinets. This fits the bill. What I especially like about it are the front door glass panels. Anything I put into the cabinet cannot be seen unless the doors are open. Most bathroom cabinets that have glass insertions are see through. My towels are pretty but I would rather see the very attractive doors on this cabinet from the outside rather then my towels that are stored on the inside. The cabinet has 2 shelves on the bottom along with the 2 doors and an open shelf on top where I keep a basket in which I put soap and other small items. I also put a very pretty runner on the top of the cabinet which adds to its attractiveness. I could see this item being placed in a hallway or bedroom as well as a bathroom. If you are limited in space but need additional room to put your stuff this might be the item to buy. The color it comes in is called expresso which is a very dark brown. This fits in perfectly with my bathroom's color scheme and matches my existing bathroom cabinets perfectly. Perfect size, perfect price and attractive and functional as well. Easy to assemble with everything needed included. No parts were missing and my husband assembled it in less then a half hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and the price was right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it a lot
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 20, 2012

Excellent product for a "build yourself" piece. I have built many of the home assembly type products and this was by far the most durable. Add to that the over-all look... and it's a winner. Took me about 30 minutes to put this together. Only "con" was I wish it was a few inches bigger in each direction, but it is exactly sized as advertised, so, can't complain about that. Also bough the wall shelf to hang above, so I have a functioning linen closet now, (small, very old home / no storage). If this thing catches your eye, and you dig the price, you wont regret buying it. I don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for a home assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great cabinet!
 from Ashland, ks,  Apr 30, 2012

Love this cabinet! Came in fast and was relatively easy to put together. The only draw back is that it has a strong chemical smell that is taking several days to fade. But I am leaving it in a well ventilated area. But it looks great and I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more brownish but that didn't bother me and in the picture, the glass looks bluish but in reading the description, I knew it would be clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet looks like picture
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2014

From opening the package, cleaning and identifying the parts, reading the directions (mostly pictures) to assembling and placing it in my dressing area it took me, an over the hill female, exactly two hours to complete. The picture is a true representation of the cabinet. If you place something inside the cabinet, the glass doors do not camouflage the contents. The door hinges are not the cheap kind and the doors close securely to the magnet. The feet are wood and screw into the bottom. The cabinet is level and sturdy. I'm using this as storage for my towels and beauty products and the dark brown fits into my decor. For what I purchased it for, it is doing the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality For The Modest Price
 from Tennessee,  Aug 31, 2014

Not only is the cabinet beautiful, it is also very well designed to be easily assembled. Everything supposed to be in the box was in the box. It only took this little old lady and two Phillips screw drivers to assemble in 25 -30 minutes. Just follow the abc diagram and everything fits perfectly. In addition to the screws, a tube of glue was included. I decided not to use the glue since everything was fitting so well with just the screws. One thing that does not bother me, but may bother someone else......though the doors are nice and heavy and hang in perfect alignment, when closed, there is about a 1/4 inch gap between them However. The magnets are strong and the doors stay closed. The dark brown finish is pretty. No blemishes. It was packed very well with protective foam sheets covering the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet
 May 8, 2015

I couldn't find the matching wall cabinet here, so searched and found it on amazon. I am redoing my bathroom and these look so lovely. It was easy to put together (so said my son). I wasn't too sure how well the 'mosaic glass' would look in person, but the picture doesn't do it any justice. Its nice and reflective. Puts a little bling as a touch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a very nice piece of furniture for the money. The only thing I have to say negative is the doors don't line up exact.they are pretty close but just not quite. other than that it looks very nice, its good and sturdy, it was packaged very well and if you are careful of it I can see it lasting for a good long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for holding TV accessories, etc. Easy assembly, nice looking., sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this cabinet as a corner TV stand fin our bedroom. I needed something with an open shelf for the DVR box. It's perfect! For "build it yourself" furniture, the quality is excellent! The mosaic panels are QUITE shiny -- I'm not sure I love that, but I know I can paint them or tile them or otherwise easily change them. I highly recommend this cabinet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for price.
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

The construction and quality is cheap pressboard, but what do you expect for the money? Serves a temporary purpose. Doesn't last in a damp atmosphere and that is a problem for a bathroom cabinet. Does look nicer than it should by all accounts and goes together easily. The box was damaged and that worried me because of the panels can't be fixed if smashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to put together!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a really lovely piece that fits so nicely in our bathroom and provides a great bit of storage behind the glass doors. NOTE - the doors are clear, not "blue-ish" as they appear on my screen. The middle is a nice textured gold which keeps junk kinda hidden, and the clear glass keeps the room looking light and airy still but without showing all our mess. The open shelf is great for frequently used items. I put this together myself in about an hr, only enlisting help with holding a side together to make it easier. Instructions were very easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was a dark espresso as shown, but the glass is clear, not blue like it looks on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is well built, not the heaviest materials ever but solid enough for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In all, I am happy with my purchase. When reading the dimensions, I expected a larger piece but that was my misunderstanding. The top extends over the sides and front so that is the dimension given. The height includes the legs. The actual storage area is smaller. The "golden" area shown in the doors is a bit strange but acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good. nice dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful!
 from East Bay, California,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is built to last. We are thrilled with the quality and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture except glass is clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband is a contractor and he was impressed with how well-made and solid this cabinet is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Double-Door 3 Shelf Floor Cabinet
 from Leesburg, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

Very satisfied. I 'm sure I would have never found anything like this had a been shopping around locally. Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The non-colored glass pieces around the gold appear blue in the photos, however they are clear. The wood itself was true/exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great. I've received many compliments already.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate (with the above note about glass that appears blue)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cabinet is quite cute from afar. It is a little smaller than anticipated. It is also fairly cheap materials. The backing is just cardboard. The doors close by magnets that only work half the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 Aug 20, 2015

So I don't like the same old look - I have a one sink master bathroom with a large counter where another sink should be. We are not ready to remodel so I bought this and put on the counter and it took my drab bathroom to an amazing high end look. My husband thinks we don't need to remodel now ( we will ; ) All of our grooming items are neatly hidden away and the look is amazing. Our 5 year old granddaughter even thought it was beautiful. No issues when it arrived and easy to assemble. The glass has a nice crackle sparkle giving it a fashionable look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 13, 2015

Very classy cabinet. Used in our dental office for toiletries in the patient bathroom. Serves the purpose well. Very well constructed and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good look
 Aug 12, 2015

It was exactly what I was looking for and it came just how the picture looked and how it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 Aug 11, 2015

I brought this item for my half bath it is perfect the corner I needed it for, I have gotten several good comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky Buyer
 Aug 10, 2015

Received this in the mail several weeks ago---took my husband less than 45 mins. to put together. It is perfect. If you are looking for a deep cabinet it is not for you, but works for extra storage in our great room. The only fault I would say is that the back piece is flimsy. Looks good though and worth the cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought