Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton, TN,  Apr 14, 2012

Ifnot for the smell of the finishing product, this cabinet would be perfect. Great quality and VERY pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect -- Excellent
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

The cabinet is great. It looks exactly as pictured and is very high quality. It was well worth the cost. The packaging and shipping was wonderful. All of the parts were well labeled. Putting it together took about 1 hour. If you can use a screwdriver and read, you'll be fine. The only oddity was using wood glue for a few dowels. The wood glue was provided in the packaging. Even though it was odd, the glued dowels make the cabinet very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction and high quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size cabinet
 from Menifee, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Love the size and style of the piece, however, the paint/finish has such a strong odor. We've had the piece for several weeks and still notice the smell. Had a problem with the first set of doors being severely scratched. Overstock handled ordering and sending the replacement pieces very well. No problems with the new set of doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pandora4
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I love my new Jezzebel double door cabinet. It was not difficult to put together. I did it myself (2hours) it looks so nice in my bathroom. The bathroom is a lovely green and everything else is white. The cabinet is stunning against the green wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

This is the perfect cabinet for my bathroom. It holds a lot, yet doesn't take up a lot of room. It took a little while to assemble, but it was not difficult. I'm impressed with how sturdy it is! I used to have ikea drawers, but they were so shoddy, and I felt like they were going to fall apart every time I opened a drawer. I love this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memahof7
 Jun 17, 2015

As nice as shown in picture. Using it in a small bathroom and size is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 16, 2015

this is a definite white cabinet. For some reason I thought i was more off-white, but its white. No problem in my bathroom however. Love the bling that this provides, while not being gaudy. Nice size for my second bathroom. Put together on my own, took some time, but was not that hard to do. Hardest part was hanging the doors, but I was able to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 15, 2015

I am a product nut, and this little gem is storing lots of bathroom "stuff" that would normally be in a cabinet under the bathroom sink, and doing it nicely. Easy to assemble and I have received compliments on how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 5, 2015

Very nice and chic for extra storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Apr 27, 2015

nice piece for the money, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 24, 2015

This cabinet adds a great look to our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this but unfortunately it did not fit in my space. It is about an inch wider then it says....This is a beautiful piece and I would have been very happy with it if it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Apr 5, 2015

Not high end. Bite of a struggle to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was impressed with the quality of this cabinet for the price. Don't get me wrong though I don't find it superb=all wood construction--it's not, but I have seen much worse. The cabinet was simple to put together, I did it myself without the hubbie's assistance at all. The glue they give you can be a bit messy as it will ooze out the holes so have paper towels handy. The doors are decorative and hung evenly. Depending on how you fold your towels/how big they are, I fit about 7 full sized towels on the shelves inside and then a stack of hand towels and wash clothes also next to them on the shelves, so serves my purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 Feb 24, 2015

this is a perfect cabinet to store items with a great mirror mosaic detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful cabinet . Mirrored tiles are very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We wanted a small cupboard for our master bath for toilet tissue, towels and shower supplies. This was the perfect size. I knew I wanted the open shelf to stack face cloths that we could grab. The inside shelves are not very deep, but we didn't want something that stuck out from the wall that we would be bumping into all the time. We had it assembled in under an hour, no problems, flaws or missing parts. I wish it had been available in a light or medium wood, but otherwise it's perfect! We plan to attach a towel ring to the side to mod it a little for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gotta love an easy to assemble piece of furniture. My 9 year old son thinks the unique glass doors are super cool and my hard-to-please husband even likes it a lot! I assembled it by myself. Instructions were clear and it was easy. Not one mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just assembled this cabinet and it fits perfectly where I had hoped. It's perfect for table linens, small enough to sit in a hallway and the center glass panels pick up light in a surprisingly pretty way!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cabinet
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful, high quality cabinet. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks awesome in my new bathroom. The pebbled and beveled glass doors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought