Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton, TN,  Apr 14, 2012

Ifnot for the smell of the finishing product, this cabinet would be perfect. Great quality and VERY pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect -- Excellent
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

The cabinet is great. It looks exactly as pictured and is very high quality. It was well worth the cost. The packaging and shipping was wonderful. All of the parts were well labeled. Putting it together took about 1 hour. If you can use a screwdriver and read, you'll be fine. The only oddity was using wood glue for a few dowels. The wood glue was provided in the packaging. Even though it was odd, the glued dowels make the cabinet very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction and high quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pandora4
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I love my new Jezzebel double door cabinet. It was not difficult to put together. I did it myself (2hours) it looks so nice in my bathroom. The bathroom is a lovely green and everything else is white. The cabinet is stunning against the green wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size cabinet
 from Menifee, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Love the size and style of the piece, however, the paint/finish has such a strong odor. We've had the piece for several weeks and still notice the smell. Had a problem with the first set of doors being severely scratched. Overstock handled ordering and sending the replacement pieces very well. No problems with the new set of doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

This is the perfect cabinet for my bathroom. It holds a lot, yet doesn't take up a lot of room. It took a little while to assemble, but it was not difficult. I'm impressed with how sturdy it is! I used to have ikea drawers, but they were so shoddy, and I felt like they were going to fall apart every time I opened a drawer. I love this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cabinet
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful, high quality cabinet. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks awesome in my new bathroom. The pebbled and beveled glass doors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive
 from California,  Sep 30, 2014

item has a very elegant look, I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 from Montana,  Sep 23, 2014

My 16 year old daughter put it together all by herself in couple hours. I used it to hold extra toilet paper rolls and folded towels in my master bathroom. Looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit in Hallway
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

Received quickly and well packaged. The glass on the front doors have a "beachy" look as the glass looks like beach glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 26, 2014

Purchased with the matching wall cabinet, I'm really happy with the overall design and quality of both pieces. They were easy to build. I was bummed, after ordering and shipment that I found this item on another website for ** less. I will start looking around for best prices from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for what it is
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2014

Get lots of compliments. Wish it was not quite so white though its a bit dazzling and would be better in cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 5, 2014

This is a sturdy cabinet that will work for placing a few items out if sight while adding some charm with the decor of the doors. It's a good value for the price. It was also easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from northern ca,  Mar 24, 2014

Got this for my 12 year olds bath room. Looks very cute and matches the décor in her bed/bath. Gives her some extra storage and a place to set her lotions, perfumes, etc. on. Hung a cool mirror over it and it really compliments the sparkly doors on cabinets. just what we were looking for. It is one of the narrower ones, which I needed because of where it is sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & very unique cabinets! A GREAT buy!
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

I was SO thrilled with my purchase of these cabinets that we purchased two more! The glass is very unique & beautiful & the finish on the cabinets matched the white cabinets in our bathroom nicely! The cabinet is sturdy & the size is more than adequate for storage of bathroom items! I would highly recommend these cabinets to you. Easy to assemble as well as very unique & beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cabinet!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a beautiful, well made cabinet. Recently moved, so I have had to assemble multiple items. This was by far the best quality I have come across. The holes were precise and lined up perfectly. Only needed a screwdriver. Cabinet looks more expensive in person. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Jezebel
 from Escondido Califorina,  Jan 1, 2014

Best deal I could find for such a great cabinet. Tried all kinds of stores for the money and free delivery it was the best deal. You guys have the best stuff ever. Do all my shopping here lately always seem to find the the right items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from TEMECULA, CA.,  Jul 28, 2013

I bought the wall cabinet first, I like the quality so much, that I decided to buy the floor cabinet as well. It is very easy to put it together and the quality is excellent. love both pieces and they look terrific in my newly renovated bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

We recently had our upstairs guest bathroom rebuilt in white and slate grey. We needed a decorative cabinet to store towels and supplies and had only 28 inches of space between the shower and the wall. This 24 inch cabinet fit perfectly and beautifully fills the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white cabinet was truly a Bright White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet components are well made. The pre-drilled holes all lined up perfectly. The finish was un-blemished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The assembled cabinet looked exactly like the picture in the catalog.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, but not for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

Overall, this is not worth the money. The matching wall cabinet was more reasonably priced. When the product arrived, one of the glass doors were broken. Ok, that's fine, not the manufacturer's fault. So I sent in for a replacement part. The overstock return/replacement policy was phenomenal, as was the efficiency of the manufacturer's replacement. My disappointment lies with the hazed out glass of the doors. The replacement part was better, but they both had a very dull quality to them. Also, the MDF material was "cheaper" than I was hoping. In a bathroom environment (humid) it may hold up better than traditional wood, but it is clumsy and hollow sounding. Would prefer wood for the price. The installation instructions were very well written and the mechanism for fastening the back board was much better than using traditional nails.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The installation was a breeze and it was manufactured well except for the glass doors. When they arrived, the glass was hazy due to scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the bathroom
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very good cabinet for my purpose. I use it in my bathroom for extra toilet paper and cleaning supplies. I liked the sparkly cabinet front panels to give it a more interesting look. I can also use the top for displaying my daughter's prolific artwork which is taking over the house. The only thing I wish is that it had magnets on the doors to keep them closed. They close fine, but I thought in the future when the cabinet was a bit older, the doors may not want to stay closed. I'd definitely buy it again or recommend it to a friend. I can glue in magnets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine...made in china, so not for storing anything heavy or valuable that could break
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought