Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton, TN,  Apr 14, 2012

Ifnot for the smell of the finishing product, this cabinet would be perfect. Great quality and VERY pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect -- Excellent
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

The cabinet is great. It looks exactly as pictured and is very high quality. It was well worth the cost. The packaging and shipping was wonderful. All of the parts were well labeled. Putting it together took about 1 hour. If you can use a screwdriver and read, you'll be fine. The only oddity was using wood glue for a few dowels. The wood glue was provided in the packaging. Even though it was odd, the glued dowels make the cabinet very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction and high quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size cabinet
 from Menifee, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Love the size and style of the piece, however, the paint/finish has such a strong odor. We've had the piece for several weeks and still notice the smell. Had a problem with the first set of doors being severely scratched. Overstock handled ordering and sending the replacement pieces very well. No problems with the new set of doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pandora4
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I love my new Jezzebel double door cabinet. It was not difficult to put together. I did it myself (2hours) it looks so nice in my bathroom. The bathroom is a lovely green and everything else is white. The cabinet is stunning against the green wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

This is the perfect cabinet for my bathroom. It holds a lot, yet doesn't take up a lot of room. It took a little while to assemble, but it was not difficult. I'm impressed with how sturdy it is! I used to have ikea drawers, but they were so shoddy, and I felt like they were going to fall apart every time I opened a drawer. I love this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel cabinet
 Feb 11, 2016

These cabinets are absolutely awesome and easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love about it?!
 Dec 14, 2015

Every detail is just right about this cabinet. Perfectly packed and assembled perfectly. Matte finish. Quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just right!
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought this to put in my downstairs bathroom as it only had a pedestal sink and therefore no storage in that room. It is perfect! Just the right size. A bit tricky to put together as I was doing it by myself and an extra pair of hands would have helped. No complaints once it was together and I have gotten a couple of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of furniture
 Nov 26, 2015

love this small cabinet, I used it at my last house in the bathroom and now I have it in the entryway. It works very well - I love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel Double Door Floor Cabinet - great buy
 Nov 23, 2015

Nicely constructed. Using this cabinet in my office. A very special look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Nov 18, 2015

I ordered both floor and wall cabinet and am pleased with both. I opened the boxes outside and let them air out due to other review comments and that seemed to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 22, 2016

Really cute. We remodeled our bathroom and bought this along with the matching wall mounted cabinet.....great storage solution for a small bathroom and it really is adorable as well as functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Jul 12, 2016

Received cabinet without doors and a broken foot. Called 3 times to get help. Received two e-mails that stated they wanted the parts numbers. Booklet did not give parts numbers.! -Finely I spoke to the head of the parts dept. andopefully we can resolve this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jezzebel double door cabinet
 Jul 9, 2016

Not at all what I expected ... very poor quality for the price especially .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 18, 2016

Quality is good. This was easy to assemble and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Jun 10, 2016

We bought this cabinet for our bathroom and it is beautiful! Very well built and great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood panel scratches
 Jun 4, 2016

everything is great about this furniture minus the bad quality panels. There are some scratches and looks used/returned by someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 1, 2016

Looking for the same since long time for the pool bath, great, arrived quickly and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 31, 2016

I was looking for a narrow cabinet to replace one I had in the kitchen that was too side. This was perfect and very nice looking. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 21, 2016

Exactly as described. Holds a lot of towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought