Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

These pillows were the perfect "fit" for our new guest room. The colors compliment the sofa bed beautifully. The construction is of good quality. I especially appreciate that they are "Made in USA ".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Naples, Fl,  Jul 3, 2013

They are much better than I thought they would be. I am using on a dark teal couch and they match perfectly. The material is not cheap it is like a much more expensive fabric. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from MAryland,  Feb 8, 2013

Soft pillows, just what I wanted, good color BUT there was an odor to them that has lessened with time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color combo
 from So California,  Oct 1, 2012

The colors on these pillows are just relaxing and lovely to look at. They brightened up a black leather sofa and they look inviting as well as gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PILLOWS
 from NYC,  Jul 4, 2012

NICE, COMFORTABLE PILLOWS THAT LOOK GREAT AGAINST MY NEW GRAY LEATHER SECTONAL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A BIT DARKER THAN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FINE FABRIC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well filled
 from Western NY,  May 31, 2012

These pillows need more stuffing, and heavier fabric. The corners wouldn't straighten out and stay out, and the seams would not stop wrinkling. They looked cheaply made although the fabric was very pretty. I returned them. I would have kept them had they been better constructed and filled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed low quality. No cording around the cushion seams.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colourful Pillows
 from Toronto, ON,  May 30, 2012

Love these comfortable and colourful pillows. The den now looks as if a professional decorator was hired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from US,  Apr 3, 2012

These are beautiful, comfortable pillows and complement the style of my living room nicely. Great delivery service and an overall positive experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, nice quality pillows
 from Suburbs of Boston,  Mar 30, 2012

I got both the rectangular and the square pillows which are a perfect match and look great on the livingroom couch and chairs. They blend very nicely with all the furniture since they are green, blue, pink, peach, liliac, purple

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous, rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Pillows
 from Westminster, MD,  Mar 21, 2012

I love these pillows! The seem to be made of good quality, sturdy material. I love the bright colors. They match the on-line picture perfectly. We have pets, so I was looking for pillows that would last & made of material that pet hair wouldn't cling to. I'd definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 from Bangor, ME,  Mar 16, 2012

These pillows are just as pretty as they look in the picture, and the colors are vibrant and plentiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillows
 from Largo, Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

I've been looking for a long time for throw pillows with these colors. I have found only a few, but none at a price like this. I'm very pleased. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, lovely colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bloomingdale, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

I went to at least half a dozen brick and mortar sites and found nothing hat matched. Love these pillows and the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tapestry pillow. The colors are great.
 from New Britain, CT,  Jul 22, 2011

I was very surprised to get a good match for my living room. Very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rochester NY,  May 18, 2011

These pillows are soft and comfortable with deep rich colors. Very pleased with quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Delaware,  May 14, 2011

I bought these two pillows to join the white tile coverlet, also purchased from O. These pillows are excellent quality, a great price and look very pretty on the bed. You can't go wrong on this purchase. They would also look great on a sofa or chair. With Club O the price is ALWAYS right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Manrville, NY,  May 5, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. The pllows look lovely on my sofa, and they are very well made. I have already received many compliments. I would not hisitate to recommend this item to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exscellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel Botanical Tapestry Throw Pillows
 from Virginia,  Mar 8, 2011

The pillows are GORGEOUS!!! They're very well made and look WONDERFUL with my new living room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Elma, WA,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered 2 of these pillows and was pleasantly surprised at how nice & comfy they are. As pretty as in the picture and very nice stuffing. Well made. Highly recommend. Fast shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PILLOWS
 from SAUGERTIES NY,  Dec 16, 2010

THESE PILLOWS HAVE DESIGN ON BOTH SIDES...WHAT A PERK!!!! I LOVE THEM ...N PRICE 2 FOR PRICE YOU PAY FOR ONE IN STORE....GOTTA LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought