For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost 2 yrs of constant use
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 28, 2013

I bought the large 24" Floor pillow for my two "girls"-- they have 4 feet and a tail. I got the two smaller throw pillows for my bed to match. Theirs sits on the bottom corner of the bed and one or the other, or both, are on it almost 24 hrs/day. They lay there and look out the window. I'm very pleased with how well it's held up to their use and no snagging from their paws. I've spot cleaned it a few times with an enzyme based cleaner to remove all bacteria and everything else.(It's been thrown up on a couple times.) It's flattened out a little but I'm sure I could simply plump it back up. It's been perfect for our use for almost 2 full years and counting. And.....sitting on a coordinating color duvet cover, with the two matching throw pillows, looks great in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow has the perfect color combinations
 from Rockford MI,  Feb 1, 2013

This pillow is the perfect size and color for the area it was putchased for. The filler is firm and cushy at the sametime. I would recommend this item for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comfy pillows
 from NYC,  Oct 16, 2012

Good fabric but the seams are now coming apart where the stuffing was put in.,does not take rough handling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good although
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch back cushions
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2012

I got these to use as 'back cushions' for my couch. These fit perfect, but could use a little more filling. They flatten out pretty quick, but fluff back up pretty quick too. I once had a 'floor pillow' that was super heavy & firm. That's what I was hoping these would be like. But these are very light & airy. They look great. I'm going to add a more dense heavier filler in them, but I think they are great pillows for the price. I took a photo, but I don't see where there is a spot to add it. But if you are planning on using them for sofa back cushions, they are large enough & stand tall enough to look like the sofa actually came that way. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stitching, could use more filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs more filling, to be a true floor pillow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bellefonte, PA,  Oct 18, 2010

I purchased 3 of these pillows as accent pieces for our new leather couch. They are very pretty, well made. I love the floral pattern. The multitude of colors makes it easy to match items in rooms. We also purchased the drapes and valances to complete the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't use them on the floor, but....
 from Jackson, MS,  Jul 7, 2010

I bought two of these pillows to replace the wornout back pillows of an upholstered loveseat. They fit just perfectly, and look great! And they were very inexpensive for the size. The only reason I didn't rate these pillows a 5 is because they could use a bit more filling. They aren't quite firm enough (nor would they be if they were used for sitting on the floor), so I often have to plump them up. But, for what they cost and how much better they look than the old pillows they replaced, I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky find
 from Gulf Coast of Florida,  Feb 15, 2009

Was so pleased with the valances I had purchased for our family room and was amazed to find this pillow that exactly matched in another shopping trip a couple weeks later. It is a generous size, is firm without being hard and was a great buy. Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor pillow
 from texas,  Feb 25, 2010

exactly as pictured, very good quality. I just love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top