Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Jet Black Blackout Curtain Panel Pair
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2014

Love these curtains. Have bought them for several rooms in my home, and also used them in several clients house when decorting for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Blackouts
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

Does what they say. Total Blackout. Size stated is true

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
PERFECT!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

These are beautiful! They definitely look much more expensive than they were, I was pleasantly surprised when I received them, the quality is great.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Satisfied, Nice
 from Phoenix, Az,  Aug 22, 2013

I would've given the product 5 stars, but I returned my initial shipment because I noticed my pair had a color difference. One was truly a jet black and looked amazing and the other was a little off like it had a red tint to it. I did not want to return it in fear that the replacement would not be that same jet black that I truly wanted. Long story short, I got my replacement and it was not as jet black as I would've wanted it to be. The curtains almost seemed prewashed. I still like the curtains, just really wanted the black I first saw. Worth the money though! It also works great blocking the Arizona sun and heat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect black curtains!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

Curtains work very well with my tall ceilings in guest room. Color and fabric are very true to description and price is right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are Fabulous!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought these for my foyer. I love the material and the are truly blackout curtains. I have another brand of blackout curtains but I plan on buying more of this one. I would recommend these for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Darkness
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 28, 2012

These are the best! I love the quality, weight and material. Smooth silky finish and is as describes. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are a nice weight and hang well.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 17, 2012

These panels are well made in a rich black color. They slide nicely on a decorative rod. There is a shine to the fabric which adds a touch of elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description states machine wash...Product insert states dry clean only
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Didn't like fabric
 from Lapeer, MI,  Sep 16, 2012

These are a true shiny-like polyester curtain! I guess I didn't read the description thoroughly enough. Not into polyester so I returned them. Didn't want to rate them but it's a required field. They may be great curtains if you're into that polyester look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't - returned them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete darkness
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I was looking for black out curtains that would be big enough to fit our 99" door wall. These are perfect. They are a bit long but it doesn't matter. They block out all of the light. The only place light comes through is where it isn't flush with the wall. They are amazing! I recommend them to anyone needing to sleep when the sun comes up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality blackout curtains
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

These were used for a co-worker's office, keeps his cave nice and dark just like he likes it. Was supposed to cover the entire wall as like a theater curtain but we had issues with the studs in the wall and the weight of the rod and curtains but that's a structural building issue and is in no way a reflection of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like flat matte black just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jet black out
 from Miami FL,  Jun 21, 2012

The curtains are accurate in length. Quality is really good. A satin black. A little bit of a shine but just slight to give it a rich look. They look great and for the price they were sold at it was a quarter of the retail price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate. A deep black color with no faded look to it that you can find in a lot of black material
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Curtains I have ever bought!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Jul 20, 2011

Wish there were more of them, and in other lengths. I would absolutely buy again if they were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, but it didn't show or describe what the options were for hanging them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top