Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jessica Crystal Basket 3-light Antique Bronze
 from Toronto, Canada,  Feb 23, 2014

Received item quickly, delivered to Canada without any problems. Some assembly was required, a bit finiky, but worth getting it right. Looks lovely in a small bathroom. Excellent value when compared to other light fixtures this style. Easily half the price of similar items with big ticket names. Would recomment as good value for a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from South Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

This wall mount simple crystal fixture is above my dining room. I have low ceilings so couldn't do a traditional chandelier like I wanted. This is perfect and the bronze finish is enough of an updated look to give the room quite the glow. It took about 1.5 hours to assemble. I would recommend washing the crystal strands in warm sudsy water first prior to hanging as they come shipped carefully wrapped but cloudy prob. from manufacturing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is horrible!...
 from Pa.,  Feb 8, 2014

I have order many many items from Overstock...Although I give their service an EXCELLENT. this light is poorly designed, cheap and a pain to put together. the crystals do not stay on...every time I walk into the room, they have fallen...poorly designed and poorly constructed. I have ordered another light, and as soon as it arrived, this one is coming down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 May 13, 2015

This light is gorgeous in person, very elegant. Gives off great light and instantly dressed up my front hallway. One down side is having to hang all the crystals. But I would not let that deter you from purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 May 13, 2015

I think this fixture looks cheap in person, I was disappointed in the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 Apr 9, 2015

This fixture is pretty and bright. The crystals are a pain to put on, but it looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 3, 2015

beautiful! ive gotten many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

Looks really pretty .it took a lot of patience to put together, but came out beautifully .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush mount chandelier
 from Bradeton, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Very attractive but difficult to assemble and the quality of the wires connecting the crystals is very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NYC,  Nov 7, 2014

Looks very nice and was exactly what we were looking for in our mudroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2014

The is a gorgeous light for our entryway. I couldn't recommend it more. The only thing to watch for is it says, Antique Bronze, in color. I found it to be a little darker than what I normally consider to be antique bronze. Which was fine by me, it matches my other light fixtures better this way. (I was hoping, after looking at the online pic which looked a little darker, that it really was) With 3 bulbs at 60 watts it is bright, and you will get the light you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking easy to assemble
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2014

I love this light. Wish I had a spot to put a second one. It is easy to assemble (took about 15 minutes to put crystals from one side of light to the other) It looks polished and posh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier sparkles! I just love it!!
 from Doylestown, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

I needed a semi flush mount light for our powder room due to the placement of the fan on the ceiling. This light is the perfect size for the room and when it is lit the facets illuminate the space beautifully. The light came partially assembled. I had to connect the crystals to the light itself. This was very simple and took about 10 minutes. I actually enjoyed the process :) It was professionally installed so I can not speak about the ease of installation. I am sure if it was an issue the electrician would have mentioned it. I wish this review allowed me to post a picture. It truly is gorgeous. I could not be any happier with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flush mount chandelier. I think its gorgeous!
 from Nebraska,  Jun 11, 2014

This chandelier I put in my entry way and I've had many compliments on it. It goes nice with the other 2 chandeliers I purchased on Overstock. I definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 22, 2014

It matches beautifully with the other two chandeliers I've purchased from Overstock; all are bronze and crystal with varying design. Love them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not high quality
 from south dakota,  May 13, 2014

This fixture is nice, but takes a while to put together... haven't yet hung it - but I can't wait - I think it will look perfect in my entryway. Using a mixture of chrome fixtures with bronze so this is a perfect blend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light once this is all put together
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 28, 2014

This light is over our front door and after I installed all the hanging crystals, it is stunning. The crystals are kind of cheap and the way they affix to the light, I'm a little worried how I am going to take them down to clean them and then reaffix them because they are little metal clamps - although lucky for me that won't be for at least a year I hope! Beautiful light and for the price, couldn't ask for more except better clamps to affix crystals to the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought