Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jessica Crystal Basket 3-light Antique Bronze
 from Toronto, Canada,  Feb 23, 2014

Received item quickly, delivered to Canada without any problems. Some assembly was required, a bit finiky, but worth getting it right. Looks lovely in a small bathroom. Excellent value when compared to other light fixtures this style. Easily half the price of similar items with big ticket names. Would recomment as good value for a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is horrible!...
 from Pa.,  Feb 8, 2014

I have order many many items from Overstock...Although I give their service an EXCELLENT. this light is poorly designed, cheap and a pain to put together. the crystals do not stay on...every time I walk into the room, they have fallen...poorly designed and poorly constructed. I have ordered another light, and as soon as it arrived, this one is coming down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money to buy higher quality
 Jul 10, 2015

This chandelier looks great from far away. However, up close, the metal looks bendable and cheaper, and the little connectors between each crystal look cheap. Some other reviews complained about how long it took to string all the crystals- it took a maximum of two hours to string all of them. I have no idea what prevented those individuals from getting it done efficiently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 May 13, 2015

This light is gorgeous in person, very elegant. Gives off great light and instantly dressed up my front hallway. One down side is having to hang all the crystals. But I would not let that deter you from purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from South Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

This wall mount simple crystal fixture is above my dining room. I have low ceilings so couldn't do a traditional chandelier like I wanted. This is perfect and the bronze finish is enough of an updated look to give the room quite the glow. It took about 1.5 hours to assemble. I would recommend washing the crystal strands in warm sudsy water first prior to hanging as they come shipped carefully wrapped but cloudy prob. from manufacturing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2014

The is a gorgeous light for our entryway. I couldn't recommend it more. The only thing to watch for is it says, Antique Bronze, in color. I found it to be a little darker than what I normally consider to be antique bronze. Which was fine by me, it matches my other light fixtures better this way. (I was hoping, after looking at the online pic which looked a little darker, that it really was) With 3 bulbs at 60 watts it is bright, and you will get the light you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking easy to assemble
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2014

I love this light. Wish I had a spot to put a second one. It is easy to assemble (took about 15 minutes to put crystals from one side of light to the other) It looks polished and posh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier sparkles! I just love it!!
 from Doylestown, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

I needed a semi flush mount light for our powder room due to the placement of the fan on the ceiling. This light is the perfect size for the room and when it is lit the facets illuminate the space beautifully. The light came partially assembled. I had to connect the crystals to the light itself. This was very simple and took about 10 minutes. I actually enjoyed the process :) It was professionally installed so I can not speak about the ease of installation. I am sure if it was an issue the electrician would have mentioned it. I wish this review allowed me to post a picture. It truly is gorgeous. I could not be any happier with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light once this is all put together
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 28, 2014

This light is over our front door and after I installed all the hanging crystals, it is stunning. The crystals are kind of cheap and the way they affix to the light, I'm a little worried how I am going to take them down to clean them and then reaffix them because they are little metal clamps - although lucky for me that won't be for at least a year I hope! Beautiful light and for the price, couldn't ask for more except better clamps to affix crystals to the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much time
 Aug 22, 2016

While this light is beautiful once it's installed, getting to that point can be very time consuming. The light does not come assembled. The crystals come in 42 sets that need to be attached to the top and bottom of the light. The first problem is that the frame was crooked/off center coming out of the box. After bending and adjusting the frame, I began the process of attaching the crystals. Just when I thought I was done, one would either separate or fall off the frame. I had to go through and bend the clasps on each crystal (but not too tightly or they didn't hang correctly) to keep them from separating from each other. Beautiful once it's up, but I hope I never have to change a light bulb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and nice looking fixture.
 Aug 6, 2016

Great fixtures. Was able to adjust the look by not hooking the crystals into a basket shape and I think it looks even better. One of the black light holders cracked while changing bulb, but that might have been user error...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Aug 5, 2016

Upon first inspection it appeared rather low quality, however after assembled it looks very nice. Once installed, it appeared much nicer than it did in the box. I would recommend because it changes the look of a room inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 13, 2016

used this as a complimenting fixture to the Symmetric 6-light Antique Copper Chandelier (which isn't copper)--more of an antiqued brass/bronze with lots of black. they work well together. tedious to put together, but worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made for the money
 Jun 22, 2016

Arrived poorly packaged and broken. Even with good packaging it may

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks beautiful in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 3, 2016

This makes a nice hall light to add a little 'something special'. Very pretty, hugs to ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 30, 2016

Looks expensive, quality good and easy to put up! Bought this to go with the flush mount in hallway. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2016

The crystals on this light makes the three 40 watt bulbs look like a disco so be careful of purchasing bulbs higher than 40.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic and Glam all in one part 1
 Mar 2, 2016

decided to purchase this flush chandelier to go with its sister flush mount for my hallway AND WOW... the black metal with the faux crystals...really sparkles. Easy to install, a lot to assemble - the faux crystals have a delicate metal clasp that easily unhooks, so piece by piece we bent and tightened each one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV LUV LUV IT
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this light for my hallway leading to the bedrooms and it it just perfect. Just the right amount of bling! Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought